Ratings based on 208 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value and a great dinner

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was nice. Only down side was traffic noise
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Joshua from London

Perfect for a quick weekend break

Posted Jan 19, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was totally spotless, the 24 hour check in service was really helpful as we were arriving late on the first night, and the room was very comfortable. There were two curiosities that I hadn't seen in other hotel rooms before. The first was a split duvet on a double bed, which seemed a little odd. The second was a transparent bathroom door, which combined with the position of the mirror on the wall meant you could pretty much always see the toilet from the rest of the room. Aside those two things, it was a lovely stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cambridge englabd

Quiet hotel 4 metro stops fr centre

Posted Dec 12, 2015
Booked this hotel for the style and price. Was a 10 minute walk from metro but nice and quiet
4 out of 5
by J Austin

Above and beyond

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was very comfortable. The restaurant was pretty good, not your average hotel restaurant. My wife, unfortunately was quite under-the-weather for the whole time we were there. The hotel staff was a wonderful help. Paline spent nearly an hour helping to find a doctor and hospital for us. The room service was terrific. Housekeeping was so gracious in providing anything we needed. Everyone was so helpful...very appreciated. We would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

All you need for a short visit

Posted Aug 4, 2015
Couldn't fault the hotel. Staff were friendly and the room was clean. Secure car parking gave piece of mind. Access to the centre of Lyon was easy. Access to a small fridge would have made transporting food on a long journey easier.
4 out of 5
by Michael from Roquebrune sur Argens

A convenient and modern hotel offering value for m

Posted Jul 19, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was located in a quiet part of Lyon but with relatively easy access to the centre of Lyon. Unfortunately, when we arrived (14 July), road works meant access to the hotel was difficult as the hotel was part of a one-way system - inconvenient but not much the hotel could do about it except perhaps notify guests in advance. The hotel itself was modern and well-designed from a guest perspective. The rooms seemed well soundproofed enabling a good night's sleep without extraneous distractions from inside or outside the hotel. The staff were helpful and courteous. Secure parking was provided below the hotel. As we arrived during a heatwave, the air-con was very much appreciated. No complaints really and a good base for a few days exploring Lyon and the surrounding area.
5 out of 5
by Joan from Kensington, MD

Five Stars In Lyon

Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is brand spanking new and very modern. Couldn't have expected any better from any angle. The breakfast was extensive and delicious. The Italian/French restaurant in the lobby was five star. This is as good as it gets!! Joan Westcarr Gioacchini
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels