Ratings based on 175 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Well located in Lyon

Posted May 27, 2016
Pros: Friendly helpful staff and location
Location: L'est restaurant across the street
Well located in Lyon. Welcoming and knowledgable staff gave great information on restaurants and local transportation. They helped with an early wake up call and organized a taxi. The room was clean, spacious and the bed was great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bien situe

Posted May 9, 2016
Manque un Nespresso dans la chambre Sinon tout était ok
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

不夠格為4星級。

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
房型差異很大。不能只比價錢。要同時考慮房型。Previlge 就好多了。 房間的隔音很差。外面的車聲和隔壁的開門聲,走路聲,洗澡,甚至拉窗簾聲都可聽到。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Near to station & Metro.

Posted Feb 20, 2016
Friendly helpful staff. Good breakfast. Clean & comfortable.
3 out of 5
by Aminata from Paris

126€ la nuit pour un rideau de douche ds la sdb !

Posted Feb 1, 2016 on Hotels
Tout etait bien sauf la salle de bain. Une douche dans laquelle on avait peine a se tourner tellement elle etait petite et avec un rideau de douche ! Incroyable ! Un hotel 4 etoiles avec un rideau de douche ca ne devrait pas exister ! C est tout simplement degueulasse ! J ai fait la remarque et l on m a dit que toutes les chambres n etaient pas comme ca ! Je l espere bien mais en attendant ils ne se sont pas genes pour me donner cette chambre pour 126€ la nuit ! No comment !
5 out of 5
by Georgann from San Jose, CA

Posted Jan 13, 2016 on Hotels
This is our second time at Mecure Brotteaux, so we were prepared to order the Handicapped Room. But there should have been a door on the bathroom section and some additional hand rail support for the open shower and toilet. It did have an advantage, as it was a quieter location. The Hotel staff were exceedingly cordial and helpful. A very nice stay. We will return.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
Chambre petite, pas de restaurant
3 out of 5
by Bernard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 26, 2015 on Hotels
Hôtel bien entretenu avec un service de qualité. Les couloirs sont toutefois bruyants et pourraient gêner les sommeils les plus légers.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2015
Nice Hotel ! Nice Hotel ! Nice Hotel ! Nice Hotel ! Nice Hotel ! Nice Hotel ! Nice Hotel ! Nice Hotel ! Nice Hotel ! Nice Hotel !