Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from saint germain 86

Hotel agreable ,facile d'acces

Posted May 9, 2016
hotel identique a la description , acces facile doté d un restaurant , et 5 min a pied du stade des lumieres ... Coin calme et tranquille
4 out of 5
by Florence

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 10, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Cyril

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 6, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tulsa, OK

Good place in a pinch.

Posted Feb 22, 2016
Pros: Staff was friendly. The desk clerk sent me an email when he saw that I would be arriving late.
Cons: For the price, it was exactly what you would expect, perhaps even a little better.
Had to last minute book a room on a road trip from Rome to Western France. There were four of us in the party. The room was clean, the beds OK, the bathroom a little small, but it was all we needed for the night.
1 out of 5
by mercier from st brevin

passer votre chemin

Posted Feb 14, 2016 on Hotels
sejour d'affaire
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bon rapport qualité prix

Posted Feb 8, 2016 on Hotels
Hôtel simple et propre. Petit déjeuner simple et de qualité. Restaurant raffiné. Petit bémol : confort des oreillets
4 out of 5
by paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 13, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Dominique from Alençon

Confortable et sympa

Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
Parfait pour une semaine de travail à Lyon, simple d'accès, accueil sympa et ambiance plutôt calme et confortable.
2 out of 5
by BELEN from Tenerife

No tiene aire acondicionado en las habitaciones

Posted Jul 20, 2015 on Hotels
Seleccionamos este hotel por su cercanía al aeropuerto. Únicamente pasamos una noche, y menos mal pues las habitaciones no tenían aire acondicionado y en esa fecha habían 38 grados en Lyon. Lo mejor, el restaurante Italiano q tiene y el servicio, el resto muy normalito.