Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by corinne from salon

bon rapport qualité/prix

Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
Emplacement idéal pour visiter Lyon et la vieille ville. Chambre sans aucun bruit malgré une situation très proche de la gare Pérrache de Lyon. Bon rapport qualité/prix, services et propreté sont au rendez-vous. Petit déjeuner tout à fait correct.
5 out of 5
by H F from Canada

Posted Oct 8, 2013 on Hotels
Great little Hotel for a few days trip in Lyon, the staff and specially Elise was great, will be back
4 out of 5
by H F from Canada

Posted Oct 3, 2013 on Hotels
The hotel is a oldr but very well maintain hotel, the staff is amazing, specialy Elyse who always have a smill and answer your question, we will be back,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 5, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

accueil 24h/24

Posted Oct 31, 2012
Appréciable possibilité de se garer devant l'hôtel
5 out of 5
by Tupone

Ottima posizione

Posted Oct 17, 2012 on Hotels
Hotel vicino la stazione, ottimo per girare la città di Lione a piedi. Le camere sono pulite e confortevoli, l'unica pecca è il letto matrimoniale che è un po' piccolo. C'è la connessione Wifi gratuita. Per chi va con l'auto ho avuto difficoltà a trovare parcheggio di sera, li sono parcheggi a pagamento. Io personalmente ho parcheggiato senza pagare il grattino, tanto la multa nn mi arriverà qui in Italia.
3 out of 5
by LERAT

emplacement proche de la gare sncf et du centrei

Posted Oct 6, 2012 on Hotels
propreté calme et emplacement de l'hôtel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2012 on Hotels
Clean and quiet!
4 out of 5
by Xiomara

Aceptable

Posted Oct 4, 2012 on Hotels
Hotel viejo, pero para pasar un día no esta mal, las personas de la recepción simpáticas, buen internet, solo que la zona no muy bien, al lado del hotel hay un parque de indingentes, donde no olia nada bien... ventaja que esta cerca de la estación de trenes y el metro.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2012 on Hotels
Bonne impressions , très bon rapport qualité prix. Personnels sympa