Ratings based on 163 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from RIO

Simples, é conveniente se você pagar bom preço.

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Pros: Atendimento.
Cons: Preço da estadia, café da manha e acessibilidade.
Location: 5 km do centro da cidade. Curta distância de restaurantes bons. Ao lado da Brasserie Georges, um lugar que faz parte de Lyon gastronomia e história.
Hotel localizado a 10 minutos a pé da estação ferroviária Gare de Lyon-Perrache, hotel simples a cerca de 3 km da praça pública Place Bellecour e a 5 km da Basílica Notre Dame de Fourvière. A recepção é agradável. Café da manha caro com pouco escolha. Para acesso passamos por vários caminhos subterrâneas e de noite pode ser muito atraente e seguro. O hotel em si é bom, precisando melhorar o cafe da manha, vale se voce pagar para o que é oferecido. Banheiro pequeno. O recepcionista, pelo menos, muito simpatico. Seja em viagem de negócios ou lazer, Hotel Kyriad Lyon Centre Perrache é opção para você se hospedar quando visitar Lyon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Good three stars hotel. Basic but clean, and quiet. Good central location for exploring Lyon
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

good hotel. highly recommend.

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: wifi in room. room is tidy.
Location: close to train/tramway station.
staff is very helpful. hotel is close to train and tramway station. location is easy to find.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Besançon

Hôtel bien situé dans Lyon.

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Hôtel accueillant, coloré, moderne, notre chambre était grande et très confortable. Le personnel a été à l'écoute tout au long de notre séjour.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Kyraid, Lyon

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed in Lyon for 2 nights and this hotel was perfectly located about 5 minutes away from a square where there where shops, restaurants and pubs, there was a market there on our second day which was very good, however it didn't have parking facilities but this didn't matter as there was lots of street parking available and my luck was in as it was free in the month of August :)
4 out of 5
by Jongmoon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Roberta C from Salvador

Ótima relação custo beneficio

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
Foi ótima! Os funcionários são corteses, o hotel é muito organizado, bem decorado, oferece pequenos "mimos" incomuns a estabelecimentos de tal padrão e com uma localização central.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kobe,Hyogo

駅近のホテル

Posted Aug 11, 2016
LYON Perrache 駅から程近いホテルですが、駅からホテルまで近いはずなのに場所がわかりにくかったです。 トラムもメトロもすぐに乗れるため、移動には便利。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dole

Très bien

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Pros: Hotel bien tenu, avec la proximité d'un parking, et un acces rapide depuis le tunnel de Fourvière.
Location: acces facile à Confluence et à l'ensemble de la presqu'ile.
Nous avons passé une nuit à l'hôtel dans un court séjour loisir à Lyon. Nous sommes satisfaits de l'hôtel que nous avons choisi pour son emplacement dans la Presqu'ile, son accessibilité en voiture depuis l'A6 et la proximité d'un parking.
4 out of 5
by Pascal from saint-Gérard

une belle étape

Posted Jul 28, 2016 on Hotels
De passage à Lyon pour descendre vers le Sud, nous sommes restés deux nuits pour profiter de la ville. Pas de regret, belle ville, bel hôtel.