Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Annecy

Hotel bien situé quartier calme

Posted Feb 29, 2016
Pros: la situation et le calme
Location: Quartier intéressant de la Croix Rousse
bon accueil et personnel attentionné. correspond aux critères mentionnés
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Proche du métro

Posted Oct 11, 2015
Cet hotel est idéalement placé, à 50 mètres de la station de métro la plus proche. Les chambres sont bien, un petit bémol cependant, la bouche de vmc de la douche n'était pas propre...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Good value for money, close to the metro

Posted Oct 6, 2015
Pros: The room, the price, quiet situation near to the metro
Cons: The towels could be a bit thicker
Location: Croix-Rousse is a residential area, but it has some great restaurants and a very good local market.
This is a modern hotel in the Croix-Rousse district of Lyon. It is very close to a metro station and there are shops, restaurants and cafes within easy walking distance. The room was on the 6th floor, comfortable and clean and faced a courtyard so was mostly very quiet with no traffic noise. The bathroom was small but perfectly adequate and the shower worked well. For the price we paid, it could not be faulted.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from D

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Très bon rapport qualité prix le week end. Hôtel bien situé très pratique d accès
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 6, 2015 by stéphane, Hotel Management
Madame, Monsieur, Nous vous remercions pour l'avis formidable que vous avez laissé sur notre hôtel! Nous sommes ravis que vous ayez tellement apprécié votre séjour et nous espérons vous revoir très bientôt. Veuillez agréer, Madame, Monsieur, nos salutations distinguées. Stéphane et toute l'équipe Kyriad Lyon Croix Rousse
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from provence

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Pros: l'emplacement nous convient
Cons: les détails dans la chambre bouillance arrachée chambre moins soignée
la chambre n'était pas si nette que d'habitude bouilloire arrachée
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 6, 2015 by Kyrxrousse, Hotel Management
Madame, Monsieur, Nous vous remercions d'avoir pris le temps de partager votre avis. Même si nous aurions préféré que votre expérience ait été plus agréable, ce type de feedback est très important et nous aide à améliorer nos services. La satisfaction de nos clients est notre priorité, mais apparemment nous n'avons pas réussi cette fois-ci. Si vous nous donnez l'opportunité de regagner votre confiance, nous ferons de notre mieux pour vous offrir l'expérience formidable dont nos clients se réjouissent. Veuillez agréer, Madame, Monsieur, nos salutations distinguées. Stéphane et toute l'équipe Kyriad Lyon Croix Rousse
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent rapport qualité prix

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Pros: Le prix et le petit dej
Cons: l'info sur l'existence et la localisation du parking
nickel chambre confortable et calme, personnel agréable et petit dej copieux
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 6, 2015 by Stéphane, Hotel Management
Madame, Monsieur, Nous vous remercions pour l'avis formidable que vous avez laissé sur notre hôtel! Nous sommes ravis que vous ayez tellement apprécié votre séjour et nous espérons vous revoir très bientôt. Veuillez agréer, Madame, Monsieur, nos salutations distinguées. Stéphane et toute l'équipe Kyriad Lyon Croix Rousse
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel bien placé

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Pros: Silence, petit déjeuner
Cons: Salle de bain trop petite, confort minimum
Rapport qualité/prix décevant/emplacement Ne correspond pas à l'image que je me faisais de la chaîne hôtel, chambre trop classique. Chambre bien située, silence, boissons proposées dans la chambre
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 6, 2015 by stéphane, Hotel Management
Madame, Monsieur, Nous vous remercions d'avoir pris le temps de partager votre avis. Nous espérons vous revoir très bientôt! Veuillez agréer, Madame, Monsieur, nos salutations distinguées. Stéphane et toute l'équipe Kyriad Lyon Croix Rousse
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lyon

accueil du personnel très bon

Posted Oct 31, 2014
Pros: chambre coté court . bouilloire et assortiments thé café
Cons: séjour limité donc pas d'avis
Location: quartier vivant
réservé en urgence. bonne prestation d'ensemble.bon rapport qualité prix
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 6, 2015 by stéphane, Hotel Management
Madame, Monsieur, Nous vous remercions d'avoir pris le temps de partager votre avis. Nous espérons vous revoir très bientôt! Veuillez agréer, Madame, Monsieur, nos salutations distinguées. Stéphane et toute l'équipe Kyriad Lyon Croix Rousse
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Leuk hotel ter overnachting op doorreis.

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Pros: Netheid van de kamers.
We waren met 5 mensen op doorreis en hadden 3 kamers geboekt. De kamers waren prima, warme douche, goed bed en kussens en lekker koel. Prima hotel!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

Pleasant hotel near metro station

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: The peace and quiet and the location, as it is both near a metro station and the flat of some friends I visit once a year.
Cons: I I would have liked to have had somewhere to hang my towels in the bathroom. Also, I left my window open in the morning and it was still open
Location: Close to metro station, therefore able to go to main station, park etc
Was pleasantly surprised to find that my room on the fourth floor overlooking a courtyard /a square was very quiet, even on Saturday night. The bed was comfortable and the shower room well equipped. The air conditioning worked well but I only used it briefly. I appreciated the tv review in the room, but would have liked to be able to use subtitles so as not to inconvenience my neighbours late at night. However, as I did not hear either their tv or their baby, the walls may be thick enough! I was not able to use the free wifi to get my emails on my smartphone, although I was given some help and told I could use the hotel computer later, which I decided not to do but was grateful to be given the chance.