Ratings based on 214 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Jane

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

How do you say "DUMP" in French?

Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Hotels
I would not recommend this hotel. Few things in the hotel actually worked. The staff was not interested in helping or serving the guests. The location is not convenient to anything.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Simple hotel near de airport

Posted May 26, 2014
Cons: Usually when you pay online, there is no additional fees... for this hotel there was an additional tax... only 2 euros but time need to pay!
Hotel was clean and pleasant. As expected from an hotel in this price range: simple and quiet (we did not ear any noise from another room!)
3 out of 5
by dave

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Steveclv from Malta

Fine for an overnight stay. Good prices.

Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels
We stayed over New Year and the restaurant was closed and the only food nearby was a McD's so better ask first :) The rooms are small but have large beds but heating was only just OK and Kyriad, please clean the filters - don't look inside the AC unit if you don't want to freak yourself out. Apart from that the room was clean and the staff were very helpful. Breakfast was good for a French hotel. Location was good for Autoroute access but the neighborhood is very bare unless you are using the local airport.
2 out of 5
by BBB557 from Cambridge

Not too sure...

Posted Nov 26, 2013 on Hotels
As a female travelling alone, I don't think I'd return - window opening out onto car park very flimsy, did not feel too secure. Staff extremely friendly and welcoming. Restaurant better than anticipated. Room very clean and comfy bed but hotel generally looking very tired - worst I've seen in a long time, definitely requires updating, corridors are very dingy and dark. Nothing much in the area to do & didn't feel confident enough to walk around in the dark on my own to go elsewhere for dinner.
2 out of 5
by Bogdan TANC

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 5, 2013 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by JohnSS

A decent budget hotel

Posted Apr 23, 2013 on RatesToGo
This hotel is fine for what it is - a budget hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't expect too much from French hotels.

Posted Feb 26, 2012 on Hotels
French hotels are known to have small rooms. This was not the worst I had though. And I had a fairly nice experience. But this is no where close to the downtown. I was there just one night to have a meeting. If you want Downtown experience, find some place else. There was some shopping near and a McDonald's. The restaurant in the hotel seemed okay as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from ANNECY

idéal pour notre séjour

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Pros: literie neuve. propreté. gentillesse du personnel
Cons: améliorer l'isolation des fenêtres coté entrée et isolation porte
nous avons participé à un salon à Eurexpo et cet hotel est tout proche. Nous avons demandé à changer de chambre parce que nous étions la première chambre du couloir et que nous entendions les gens arrivant la nuit. Notre deuxième nuit étai bien mieux. J'étais déjà venu, il y a plusieurs années et il y avait une odeur de tabac froid et la literie n'était pas bonne. Maintenant, plus d'odeur et une bonne literie. Seul la VMC de la salle de bain est bruyante mais en fermant la porte on ne l'entend plus dans la chambre. Nous y reviendrons l'an prochain sans procblème.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 10, 2017 by Sabine, Hotel Management
Chère Cliente, Nous sommes ravis que vous ayez apprécié votre séjour dans notre établissement. Nous nous efforçons de vous accueillir avec toujours plus d'attentions afin que vous puissiez profiter dans les meilleures conditions des salons professionnels et publics d'EUREXPO. Nous attendons votre prochaine visite avec impatience. Sincères salutations