Ratings based on 427 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Simple and comfortable

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
From the outside the hotel looks a bit old... but the rooms are new, very comfortable. Considering the price per night, this is a great value. Town is VERY calm, like a small village in provence. Great walks. Plus points : Good service, comfortable room, nice shower, close to the city yet so calm. Minus points : Room service / other clients noise when passing in front of the room, no mini bar.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Hotels
Breakfast disappointing, for nearly $50 euro for 2 people for 2 days. No croissants when we arrived, scrambled eggs out (it was replenished after we left!) very busy staff. Only one main light and power outlet. I'm not hard to please but I can't recommend.
3 out of 5
by Purshottam from London

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
Cannot complain, but be careful if you need to buy food or drinks, as there is nothing nearby and restaurant is not open all the time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Great clean hotel-excellent for travellers

Posted Jul 2, 2016
The room was super clean, comfortable and modern. Breakfast was great, there's outdoor parking and although it looks like an 80s motel, it is very nice inside. Super close to the city centre and old city.
4 out of 5
by Lee from Nottingham

Great location, great price

Posted Nov 23, 2015 on Hotels
Great location and reasonably priced. Good for overnight business trip
1 out of 5
by hagay from Frankfurt

Just dont! avoid if you can

Posted Nov 16, 2015 on Hotels
we were greeted by a very rude staff member who gave us a very unpleasant welcome. there was no internet in the room so i went again to the reception only to be told that it is not their problem. There was pieces of toilet paper on the bathroom floor in addition the shower had a lot of mold.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2015
Easy, simple, comfortable The restaurant:Excellent tastes, quality food
3 out of 5
by Denis

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
Internet management not convenient Bed not confortable
4 out of 5
by Kathy from Eagan MN

Great place for a short stay

Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels
We booked this room for one night on the way to another location. Room was very clean and the service was friendly and helpful. Room was small, but just fine for a quick stay. We decided to stay for breakfast although it was not included and it was very good.