Ratings based on 363 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by man wai from hong kong

I make a good choice

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
位於舊城區,距食市及博物館也好近,步行8分鐘可到上山覽車站和地鐵站,房間向河景觀佳,有酒店專用車場,我們住了兩晚,是很好的選擇。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Cedric

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Lars from Lund

Bra läge

Posted Sep 24, 2015 on Hotels
Trevligt hotell med bra läge, frukost ok. Den i förväg betalda parkeringen var dock mycket provisorisk och svår att komma åt; ett litet slitet dubbelgarage på en tvärgata.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Hazel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

好立地。

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
旧市街を楽しむのに最適の立地でした。 早起きしてローヌ河、ソーヌ河沿いそしてフルヴィエールの丘までのジョギングを楽しめました。ありがとうございました。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by MAYUMI from 東京都

Posted Sep 20, 2015 on Hotels
清潔感があり、スタッフもとてもフレンドリーで良かった。ホテルが旧市街にあり観光にとても良い場所だった。部屋の電話が故障していたが、ワイナリーツアーのガイドとの連絡の為にスタッフが私たちの部屋まで駆け上がって伝えてくれてくれた。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Éric from Montelimar

Très bien situé bon rapport qualité prix

Posted Sep 17, 2015 on Hotels
Soirée escapade lyonnaise, au coeur du vieux Lyon, nous avons eu le plaisir d'avoir été surclassé grâce à une réservation faite longtemps à l'avance...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Shropshire

Lovely hotel ideally situated for the Old Quarter

Posted Sep 16, 2015
The hotel is right on the river and a main road but there were no noise issues. The room was spacious and well air conditioned. The bar never seemed to be open though, and there is only breakfast (no restaurant). However there are many fine places to eat and drink only a few minutes walk away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Robin from Florida

Perfect choice for ancient city Lyon

Posted Sep 5, 2015 on Hotels
Great downtown hotel, a block away from the old city. The staff is multilingual and very helpful. The exterior is classic and the interior has the bones of the medieval city, yet the remodeling adds some contemporary comforts- new bathrooms, modern breakfast room, flatscreens, king size beds etc. We also had a nice view over the street and across the river through grand old style windows. We would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

hotel bien situé

Posted Sep 1, 2015 on Hotels
Un bémol, la réservation indiquait une vue sur la ville et la fenêtre donnait sur une petite cour intérieure !!!