Ratings based on 389 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Nice hotel, nice location, big rooms, clean bathrm

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Great location between the Rhone and the park. Quiet despite renovations going on. Bathrooms were spotless, but the carpet had stains. Parking for car @17 euros per night. Casino in the hotel, but the experience was so so. People waiting to sit at a table only to have others place bets over your head!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel was being renovated

Posted May 19, 2016
Pros: Clsoe to park,
Cons: Finish renovation.
Location: Park was close by and really interesting.
Hotel was being renovated so some services transferred to local restaurant. No exercise room available. We moved. No more to add.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel de grand confort bien situé

Posted May 9, 2016
Hôtel bien situé, bien desservi par les transports en commun, quartier calme, en face du parc de la tête d'or. Petit déjeuner très varié. Personnel souriant et à l'écoute.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Hotellet er greit- men komforten på rommet var dårlig.sengen var veldig hard. Airconditionen virket ikke og det måtte tekniker til for å åpne vindu. Med åpent vindu kom all støyen utenfra-rett over casino,
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Eindhoven

Typisch zakenhotel

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Pros: hapjes waren uitstekend, personeel prima
Cons: goede ventilatie, werkende airco, tapijten vastleggen
Location: zakenomgeving, niets bijzonders
Geen bijzondere wijk, naar centrum moet met taxi, hotel verkeerd in tussenstadium gerenoveerde kamers en vergane glorie. Ergste was geen of slechte ventilatie, raam kon niet open en airco deed het niet. Badkamers keurig verzorgd, bedden prima. Personeel zeer behulpzaam en heeft geregeld dat ik een andere kamer kreeg waar wel raam open kon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent à tous points de vue

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent à tous points de vue
5 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Peut mieux faire

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
J'ai été déçue en m'apercevant que j'ai eu une chambre à deux lits alors que j'avais commandé sur Hôtel.com une chambre Deluxe avec lit king size et que j'ai payé cher alors que mes collègues ont eu la même taille de chambre en standard pour moins cher. Lors du dîner de gala ils n'ont pas assuré au niveau de la nourriture car pas assez à manger pour tout le monde, certains comme moi n'ont pas trouvé grand chose à manger. (buffet)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sensationnel

Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
Cours sejour pour un concert