Ratings based on 176 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

ligger i centrum

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Pros: Nyrenoveret - flot
Cons: aftale om parkering, så det bliver billigere
Ligger i centrum. Let at gå en tur og hjem og hvile og igen gå en tur. Let at finde restauranter. Parkering er tæt på, men er dyr. Det skal regnes ind i hotellets pris.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Berlin

Sehr zentral gelegen

Posted Oct 28, 2015
Pros: die ruhige, aber doch zentrale Lage
Cons: Das Bett ist viel zu hart und deshalb unbequem: ein extremer Minuspunkt! Es gibt nur einen deutschen Fernsehsender, der nur Nachrichten abnudelt.
Location: s.o.
Das Hotel liegt sehr zentral, so dass man fußläufig die meisten Sehenswürdigkeiten erkunden kann. Es ist ebenfalls ein guter Ausgangspunkt für Shopping-Touren, gleich um die Ecke gibt es einen kleinen Supermarkt. Die Anbindung zum Flughafen dauert ca. eine knappe Stunde mit U-Bahn und Rhone-Express. Neben dem Hotel gibt es eine Pizzeria, die recht nett aussieht und gute Bewertungen im Netz hat. Wir kamen nicht dazu, sie auszuprobieren.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by RON

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Schweiz

Super Lage, zwischen Zentrum und Altstadt gelegen.

Posted Oct 20, 2015
Pros: Das Hotel ist sauber und das Personal sehr freundlich. Preis Leistung perfekt.
Location: Das Hotel liegt zwischen den beiden Flüssen Rhone und Saone, man kann zu Fuss in die Altstadt aber auch ins Ladenviertel.
Habe meine Tochter besucht, welche in Lyon ein Auslandsemester besucht, das Hotel war ideal für diesen Zweck, da super gelegen. Auch das Frühstück war sehr lecker.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alain

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Small rooms hotel

Posted Sep 26, 2015
This hotel has small rooms, and no windows at the lower level.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 9, 2015 by Pierre MIQUET, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review However I am a bit surprised to read your comment regarding the absence of windows in your room as all of our rooms have windows. Looking forward to welcoming you back soon, Yours sincerely
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Signe from Norway

Paris airport Hotel

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed 1 night. 15 min shuttle bus trip from CDG. The hotel is amongst other airport hotels. Take the Black bus at the shuttle stand.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Susan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sébastien

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
voyage d'affaire très ben situé