Ratings based on 190 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maastricht

Prima hotel midden in de stad.

Posted May 18, 2016
Personeel zeer voorkomend, doordat er problemen waren met de watervoorziening 1 dag koud water; we kregen de hele kamerprijs gerestitueerd.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ann Arbor MI

Great Staff!

Posted Apr 23, 2016
The hotel was good. The room was very small. It's in a great location and parking is close by. The breakfast was just ok, but there are other places to eat nearby. The staff was fantastic! They were so helpful and responsive to our request. The TV quit working one evening and they were there to fix it within minutes. They really helped make our stay in Lyon enjoyable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Coventry

Good location, but marred by a lack of warmth.

Posted Feb 25, 2016
The location of this hotel is its main selling point, but the basic rooms are far from spacious. Perhaps it was due to the fact that we stayed at half-term, but there was also very little warmth from the staff manning reception.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Gerardo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Grégory

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 10, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Michel from valence 26

Posted Feb 9, 2016 on Hotels
tres decu par accueil froid et taille de la chambre minuscule du a notre reservation sur votre site nous sommes client de cet hotel que nous connaissons et n avions jamais eu une telle deception pourquoi se referencer sur votre site si cela ne leur convient pas et de ce fait mal recevoir des clients habitues a voyager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ligger i centrum

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Pros: Nyrenoveret - flot
Cons: aftale om parkering, så det bliver billigere
Ligger i centrum. Let at gå en tur og hjem og hvile og igen gå en tur. Let at finde restauranter. Parkering er tæt på, men er dyr. Det skal regnes ind i hotellets pris.
4 out of 5
by JB from Rouen

Très satisfait.

Posted Jan 21, 2016 on Hotels
Séjour de 4 jours/3 nuits passé dans cet hôtel. Rien à dire, personnel accueillant, chambre propre et équipée (peut être un peu étriquée), buffet petit déjeuner complet et varié, hôtel propre.
4 out of 5
by Marcos Vinicius from Santos-SP

Muito bom

Posted Jan 13, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel muito bem localizado, próximo a estações de metrô, centros de compras, bons restaurantes e atrações turísticas. O quarto em si é bom, mas o banheiro separado em 2 é bastante estranho. O quarto era pouco iluminado, algo que deveria ser melhorado.