Ratings based on 474 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Perfect for early morning flights

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Location: Across street from airport terminal. Also looked to have easy access to subway into Lyon
Clean modern room with everything you need for overnight stay. Directly across the street from airport terminal 1 which made it perfect to catch an early morning flight. Food options limited to hotel bar and restaurant which looked expensive and limited. Biggest complaint was speed of internet. Hotel limits stored to 512kbps which makes internet browsing incredibly slow. You can pay for faster internet however in this day and age that seems unnecessary especially when every other hotel and even the airport across the street included free fast internet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Location is perfect - 1 minute walk to airport. I was not disturbed by typical sounds found at an airport hotel.
Cons: Only negative aspect was the room had a lingering body odor from previous guests.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great hotel near airport

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Very clean, modern hotel right next to airport. Extremely convenient to all terminals. The rooms were very quiet. I stayed in room 412 which was right next to elevator bank. Heard nothing. The hotel room was clean and very comfortable.
Cons: I found the food prices to be very high. I had the buffet for dinner and it was about 30 euros all in. The breakfast buffet I had booked with my room. It was good but also a but pricey. There are some options in the airport for breakfast but outside of that, there is nothing else around.
Location: Hotel literally right next to airport so extremely convenient. Terminal 2 is about a 5 minute walk, all inside. No need to take the shuttle.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, Canada

OK Airport Hotel

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Location: Great location for early flights.
Good room, OK bathroom (tub with shower head), OK restaurant, a few steps away from the departure hall.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Warwick

Good Airport Hotel

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Pros: Room and facilities were excellent.
Cons: I suppose it could be cheaper
Location: Across the road from the Airport for Lyon and good bus services to Grenoble
Stayed for the night before going on to Grenoble. Nothing to criticise.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Wake up rested in front of the terminals.

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Pros: The quietness and quality of the bed.
Cons: Definitely the food.
Location: Airport. In front of terminals. PRACTICAL.
I like to sleep as close as I can to my starting point for a trip. This hotel is actually incredibly quiet, the beds are comfortable, rooms spacious and clean. The staff is serviceable. I sleep there when I take off from Lyon. The only thing I did not like in the past was the food. Bland, expensive and unworthy of its price. But that's no big deal. I go there to relax, have a bath and sleep soundly before a long flight home.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Hampshire, USA

Great location

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Convenient to airport. Just a few steps to terminals. Very nice and large breakfast buffet. Rooms are comfortable but we experienced difficulty with shower. The hand- held shower piece could not be positioned properly in its holder and we had to hold it for the entirety of our showers. Convenience of the hotel trumped any minor inconvenience we had with the shower.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Nos atendieron excelente, solicitamos una cama extra y para cuando llegamos al cuarto ya estaba intalada Buen servicio
4 out of 5
by Scott

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Susan from Canada

Airport Convenience

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed one night before travelling in the morning. Had an excellent dinner at the hotel and a feast of a breakfast the next morning. One of the best airport hotels I have stayed in. I checked out the gym and it very good with professional grade equipment. Wouldn't have minded staying longer.