Ratings based on 193 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jacqueline from Strasbourg

Très bon séjour

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
Une soirée et une nuit très agréable .un repas succulent et un très bon petit déjeuner.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Not again, very poor hospitarity.

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
Location is good. Big shopping mall is nearby, and good access to the motorway. And building is well managed. Even though, we were disapointed by the attitude of receptionist. Even we requested small bed for our kid on hôtels.com web site, when we confirmed at check in timing, receptionist said "we did not prepare it as you did not request it". Luckily we had printed paper of our reservation, we could show it, then she replied, 'even you have sofa bed in your room, do you need baby bed?'. Maybe she did not understand why small children needs baby bed(to avoid falling down...). In the public space, even they have free coffee machine, but it is always mentioned as "out of order due to seminar". i have no idea which company will have seminar in the all weekend in very vacant hotel. We will not use this hotel again even we are frequent user of ACCOR hotel group.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sabine from Lille

Pas u 4*

Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels
Halte entre le Nord et le Sud, l'hôtel est facilement accessible depuis l'autoroute. L'aspect extérieur est vieillot. A la réception, accueil juste correct. La chambre est banale, de taille classique. Quelques taches sur les murs, une salle de bain en plastique que l'on trouve habituellement dans un 2*, un toilette separe pas super nickel. Le repas pris à l'hotel est correct mais service déborde et aimable juste à la fin. La cuisine semi ouverte est bruyante. Point positif : le petit déjeuner copieux
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NRW

Gut für Zwischenstopp nach Spanien

Posted Oct 6, 2015
Tolles Hotel, sauberes Zimmer, gutes Frühstück, trotz Autobahn Nähe ruhig, in der nähe Restaurants und Einkaufszentrum fußläufig
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by OLIVIER from la ciotat

agréable et pratiques, bon rapport qualité/prix

Posted Sep 26, 2015 on Hotels
Arrivé le soir notre chambre a été préparée suivant nos demandes. Le personnel de salle est très agréable et le service rapide et de qualité. L'accès à l’hôtel est pratique avec un grand parking fermé la nuit. Nous y retournons à chaque passage sur Lyon.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2015
In dem Zimmer roch es unangenehm. Das Hotel sollte einer Renovierung unterzogen werden. Essen im Restaurant sowie das Frühstück waren o.k.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Anne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gregory from Sint-Truiden

Goede prijs-kwaliteit verhouding

Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
Oud hotel (jaren begin 70) maar wel in goede staat. Alle comfort, ideaal als tussenstop. Behoorlijk restaurant en ontbijt. Prima zwembad. Goed werkende airco. Beveiligde parking. Wij waren alvast tevreden
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Charles E

Posted Sep 11, 2015 on Hotels
Impossible to find. Map directions awful. Please look up the address on anything but the hotel web page. Otherwise good hotel. Took several hours to find.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good for overnight stay

Posted Sep 11, 2015 on Hotels
Nice Hotel for staying overnight on our trip to the Riviera. Quiet, good food, easy to find. Nice with a pool if weather and time permit.