Ratings based on 571 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 8, 2016
Pulito, vicino al centro commerciale e alla stazione ottima esperienza
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mörfeden,Hessen

Posted Dec 31, 2015
Die Lage des Hotels ist gut, da es in der Nähe vom Bahnhof ist. Die Zimmer waren zu eng. Das Frühstück war in Ordnung, jedoch hätte ich mir eine größere Auswahl gewünscht.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mexico

Cercana a la estación de trenes Part Dieu

Posted Dec 21, 2015
Pros: Las camas muy cómodas, limpias y de calidad, cortinas que bloquean totalmente la luz y a pesar de estar junto a la estación de trenes es silencioso.
Cons: Personal de recepción que domine el español, no me sentí cómoda con una conversación a medias y no sentirme segura que comprendían lo que yo decía.
Location: Es un hotel situado a unos pasos de la estación de trenes Part Dieu, Metro y Tram, frente a un centro comercial muy grande con todo para compras.
Es un hotel con habitaciones pequeñas pero suficiente para una corta estancia, limpio y confortable con un servicio de wifi muy bueno. Se encuentra a unos pasos de la estación de trenes Part Dieu y de fácil acceso a los principales sitios de interés y atracciones turísticas de Lyon por Metro o tram. En mi caso que viaje con mis dos hijas, decidimos ir caminando e hicimos unos 20 min hasta la plaza central Bellecour, una caminata muy agradable y sitio seguro.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles,CA

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 10, 2015
Very close to the train station (100 meters). Room was good, spacious. OK minibar. Friendly receptionists. Overall, I liked it. Entrance a bit difficult to find, but doable. No fitness studio / gym.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by NJH

Good Business Hotel

Posted Nov 8, 2015 on MrJet
Good service, friendly staff, English no problem. Cleaning at the room was ok but place for improvement. Climate system was out of order so to warm at the room, sound from the street is non existents so good quiet sleep. The atmosphere I the restaurant is nice and good so is the food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Not Provided from Australia

Tourist Friendly

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
Great staff at front desk and the room was excellent. Being next to the rail station and all car hire returns made an easy exit from Lyon. Car assess to the hotel was not easy to negotiate at first.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by I WEN from California / Taiwan frequent traveller

普通

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
房間有點小,櫃檯人員不太親切,唯一好處是臨近車站!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Valérie from Toulouse

un 4 étoile entrée de gamme bien situé

Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
3 nuits dans cet hôtel en famille (2 enfants), nous avons apprécié la proximité avec les transports et les commerces. La chambre était d'un confort et un aménagement assez basique, avec peu de place une fois le canapé lit déplié, mais bien insonorisée de l'extérieur (quai de gare). Petit déjeuner correct et parking en sous sol disponible.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Christophe from Draveil

Très bien

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
L'accueil était très bien. L'ensemble du personnel était avenant. Le confort de la chambre est toujours aussi bien dans cette chaine.