Ratings based on 253 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Sunil Kumar from India

Nice Value for Money Stay

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
Nice value for money hotel.
3 out of 5
by NGUYEN A.

Trip for cònerence

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Orbitz
You must include the breakfast on the price and taxes when we book the hotel, I don't like pay plus after booking and pay advance
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One night stop-off, could have stayed longer.

Posted Aug 27, 2015 on Hotels
This was a stop-off while driving down to the south. It had everything we needed for a family of four to eat, sleep and refuel before the next leg of our journey. The freezing compartment in the fridge was a big bonus for our cool box blocks. An afternoon walk along the river was scenic including lots of artwork on buildings (not graffiti!)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Buckinghamshire, U.K.

Convenience location close to the Metro.

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Hotel room is comfortable and has a small kitchenette. It is nice that it also has a communal washing machine and a thumber dryer. Not too noisy and hardly hear any traffic in early morning.
4 out of 5
by alex from canada

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels
Good location, quiet neighborhood good for visiting lyon one metro station away from old lyon and 2 from downtown.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Great place for visiting Lyon

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Pros: Location, room, view, beds
Cons: One elevator only is a bottle neck at times.
Location: Close drive to city center, super markets and restaurants close by, supposedly safe area
Great apartment hotel at good location with all I expect from such a place.
2 out of 5
by Az from Geneva

poor service and incorrect advertising

Posted Oct 23, 2013 on Hotels
Although the hotel was quite clean and the location wasn't too bad (close to metro, one stop from vieux lyon, 4 stops from the gare), it was expected from online advertising that the hotel was quite close to the downtown area. It does take quite a bit of travelling. Also, there is no wifi in the room as advertised, instead it's ethernet. The bed is a pull out couch so the room turns out to be quite small. Overall, fine for one night stay, if you're staying longer look for something closer to downtown.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Peter from Gosport Hants

Overnight stop

Posted Sep 14, 2013
Pros: It was easy to find and the rooms were large and airy
Cons: Access to the car park with a large vehicle was a bit tight and if you were towing a trailer probably immpossible
Location: Apartment was on the main road and easy to find ,opposite was a garage and local shop. As we were only staying overnight this was very convenient
We chose these apartments for our overnight stop on our way to Italy.Having a family these self catering ides appealed to us . The apartment was clean and well equipped although the freezer compartment in the fridge was so frozen up the door wouldnt close properly. I would recommend these apartments for an overnight stay or for even a longer stay,and wont hesitate to use it again
4 out of 5
by DB

Posted Sep 25, 2012 on Hotels
Basic accommodation but clean. Friendly & helpful staff, close to metro station & only one stop from Cathédrale St Jean & some other tourist attractions. Will stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value for a familly

Posted Aug 31, 2012
The hotel is good value for the money, especially for famillies. We knew we would arrive late, so we called the hotel in advance and the staff was very helpful in arranging for us to get the keys. The only disadvantage is that the hotel may not be easy to find without a GPS.