Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stopover location

Posted Jun 4, 2015 on Hotels
We were heading back to Calais and needed a place to stop over. It seemed that we had the hotel to ourselves. The receptionist couldn't have been more helpful and friendly. The village was peaceful and we found a great restaurant down the road
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ian and Margie

Lovely village hotel

Posted Oct 5, 2012 on HotelClub
This hotel is very close to Lyon, the reason we chose to stay. We did a day trip into Lyon and came back to the restful peace of the hotel. Just across from the village square where there is a great patisserie, deli and a small supermarket is beside the hotel. The restaurant in the hotel is excellent with a 3 course meal from Euro26. The staff were very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by George

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jacqueline from Strasbourg

Bonne détente !

Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
Une très bonnes nuit de repos! Et un très bon repas !
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by N.J.

als het niet anders kan

Posted Sep 18, 2015 on Hotels
Aardig hotel in een simpel gedeelte van het mooie Frankrijk. Restaurant is net als de locatie, lokalen kwamen er en masse onbeperkt kikkerbillen eten. Pluspuntis auto staat superveilig opafgesloten plaats.
1 out of 5
by Dan-David

Beaucoup trop cher pour une telle chambre

Posted Aug 6, 2015 on Hotels
Innaceptable d'avoir des couvertures dans un hotel a 110 euro la nuit Personnel tres bien mais le rapport qualite prix de la chambre est catastrophique
4 out of 5
by Nicolas from Châteauroux

Hôtel très agréable.

Posted Jun 17, 2015 on Hotels
Hôtel très agréable proche de Feyzin et à proximité de Lyon. Très bon restaurant et personnel agréable.
4 out of 5
by jean from Saverne

hôtel calme

Posted Jun 15, 2015 on Hotels
hôtel calme, proche de Lyon. A conseiller