Ratings based on 258 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from paris

Excellent hotel!!!!

Posted Oct 24, 2017
Really close to the metro! Only 1 min walk! So close to the city center, around 15mins or just take 1/2 stations. There is the tram that can reach to the main train station! The bed is huge! Can be for 3 person! The room is really clean! Bathroom is big and clean. But not provided any teeth brush The staffs were so nice. If I come to Lyon again, I definitely will choose this hotel again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Convenient Gare Lyon Perrache Accomodation

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Steps to Gare Lyon Perrache, metro and tramway. Lots of shops, restaurants and cafes within easy walking distance. Nice mix of families, students and tourists--good neighborhood feel. Museums nearby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kelowna, B.C. Canada

nice hotel close to train station and river

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: within walking distance to many tourist amenities
Location: close to many things including train station, river and tourist activities
stayed one night - close to many amenities - rooms clean & tidy and reasonable rates
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mexico

excellent location, staff and breakfast

Posted Aug 17, 2017
excellent location, staff and breakfast great!!! we stayed only one night
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place for stay!

Posted Aug 17, 2017 on Hotels
I could have a good time at there but it was hard to find place by my car navigation system. It was complicated!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Durham, England

Cheap hotel close to centre.

Posted Aug 15, 2017
We stayed in Lyon as a stop over for one night when travelling to the south of France. This hotel was very cheap and great value for money. The rooms were clean and modern. Location was great, very close to the city centre. We were able to park outside on the front for free and pay after 9.00 in the morning. It was only a couple of euroes per hour after this time which is very reasonable. The hotel does offer parking in a compound near by. Good choice for breakfast. Challenge to get to the hotel in a car. We drove around the city several times trying to find the hotel.
2 out of 5
by Wendy

Aircon didn't work, bathroom very small

Posted Jul 29, 2017 on Hotels
Aircon not working. Very small bathroom. Hard to find using TomTom.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Uk

Great vibe and cool decor

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Staff were very helpful, hotel had great jazz inspiration and art every where, sad we were only here for 1 night!
4 out of 5
by Michael

Lyon Holiday

Posted Jul 20, 2017 on Hotels
Friendly staff made up for some lack of facilities
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

clean and good location

Posted Jul 16, 2017 on Hotels
very happy with our 2 nights stay. close the the metro station which is easy to go around. easy walk to the square and shops. the restaurant Georges next door is very nice.