Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
29% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Desoto, Texas

Trying to get to Seaworld.

Posted Jul 9, 2016
I was told that it was 20 minutes away. It was more like 40 minutes away. My son turned over the pillow and it had a live not too small bug on it. The shower curtain was filthy, management could not find a clean one. Dirt in corners of bathroom. Picture online is bogus. Overall, the worst hotel experience that I have had. We could not stay although we were exhausted.
3 out of 5
by francisco from San Francisco

Fair hotel

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
Short stay had to move on.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would've been better off sleeping in the car!

Posted Mar 22, 2016
The night clerk on duty was very pleasant. The room itself was average. The light switch to the bathroom and lavatory would shut off and wouldn't come back on even when hitting the reset button. It would spark when yiu tried resetting it. Don't waste your money. Even though there was no highway noise, people slamming their room doors all night was awful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to local business

Posted Nov 23, 2015
Comfortable stay will be back there soon rooms were equipped with all that is needed no issues
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great amenities, Clean Room

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Pros: Bed and TV
Cons: Exterior condition
Location: Right off highway, across the street from grocery store and many fast food places.
Hotel was nicer than I thought honestly. The room had a microwave, fridge, LED TV and comfortable bed. The beds were super comfy that I didnt even want to leave my room, just sit there and watch TV :) The room was clean and shower was good. It was my first time staying here, and I probably will be back again since I have family in the area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 3, 2015 on Hotels
Got this hotel at a great price. Near the two places I needed to be and near the road I was taking to get to where I needed to end up. Front desk clerks helped with whatever I needed. Definitely worth its price.
3 out of 5
by mario alberto from Monterrey

Para descansar en trayecto de viaje

Posted Aug 1, 2015 on Hotels
Básicamente para dormir en trayecto de viaje, cómodo y con un establecimiento frente a él donde puedes encontrar algo para cenar .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

(Stay at Days Inn in Lytle, Tx.).

Posted Jul 28, 2015 on Hotels
The room(206)was not ready for us till 3:00 PM. (They stated that they were still cleaning rooms and were getting ours cleaned.) -It was not clean...you could see old/fresh liquid stains on the floor. -There was an uneven floor level into the restroom area that you would stub your toes on. -The sink faucet was messed up(Could not control the temperature)and did not have a handle to trap the water in the sink bowl. -The entrance door would not seal properly. Note: They didn't bother us at checkout time...that might have been because they hadn't had our room later till 3:00 PM (Don't know). -The bathtub curtain holder was installed properly(Whomever installed it defeated the design purpose. It was designed to give a person more room...instead by being improperly installed it cramped the inside area).
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2015 on Hotels