Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mumbai

Excellent business hotel

Posted Jan 6, 2018
The property is ideally located for business in Bangalore. The rooms are very comfortable and the facilities and staff are efficient. Would recommend to all business travellers
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 11, 2018 by SANTANU, Hotel Management
Thanks for your feedback.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kuwait

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Good location, affordable, helpful staff, good breakfast and lunch buffet, need to expand their in room dining menu, prompt service, need to start dinner buffet option as well.
5 out of 5
by Bindi

Excellent Hotel with superb service

Posted Oct 24, 2017 on Hotels
Service was top class, breakfast spread and quality was excellent, rooms very comfortable and location central to our needs. We would definitely recommend Adarsh to others and will be certain to visit again. Upon our request, we were also given complimentary late check-out, and the front desk staff were extremely helpful and accommodating. Thank you to the entire team for making our stay so comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good experience.

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Truly comfortable. Visited on business commitment. Shall not hesitate to visit for leisure too.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing Adarsh. - where you always feel welcome!

Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels
This is the second time we have stayed at the Adarsh Hamilton. Our choice is based on its convenient central location, its comfortable rooms and its excellent and enthusiastic staff. This truly is a hotel where competent staff serve customers in a friendly and welcoming atmosphere. Areas of improvement would include: 1) Improved services for concierge/tourism desk (recommend local restaurants eg The Permit Room, sports facilities, activities/classes (eg yoga, cooking), local attractions (eg Bangalore Palace's audio tour-excellent! ) 2) Need for tie up with more facilities (e.g swimming pool nearby), spa 3) Rooms could have welcome drink /snacks (eg good quality local/international favourites) esp for return guests 4) Bathrooms could include more toiletries (eg extra sanitary pad, spa products)
5 out of 5
by top value in bangalore

very nice hotel

Posted Jun 28, 2017 on Hotels
great experience of Indian hospitality
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin, Texas

Great location and clean facility

Posted May 1, 2017 on CheapTickets
Good location to be able to travel for various events. Friendly staff and clean facility. Great breakfast was included and it is family Friendly place.
4 out of 5
by v

Good couple of days

Posted Apr 29, 2017 on Hotels
I stayed couple of days in this hotel and it is a well managed hotel with clean rooms .I wanted a early check in and their staff was very helpful .This is one of the rare hotels I stayed in India were they value customer feedback and hope they will do better in the future .Hope to stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane, Australia

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Very friendly staff, extremely comfortable hotel for a really good price. Would definitely recommend to stay there
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Expected better, much better Adrash

Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Orbitz
The reviews of this hotel were excellent everywhere. But I need to share my experience because it was not as expected. Firstly, I called the hotel on the day of check-in to ask for my room to be a non smoking one, with a king bed and located on a high floor. What do I get upon arrival: 1st floor, 2 twin beds, smoking. Really??? Zero out of three!! After making a fuss about it my room was changed. Secondly, I ordered a grilled chicken burger for dinner and ended up running twice to the bathroom that night to release.... Thirdly, the hot water needs literally 5 min to start working. That is not acceptable in a 4 stars hotel. That's after the plumber came in of course. In conclusion, I've had much better experiences in 3 star hotels and would not recommend this hotel to anyone.