Ratings based on 270 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent service Nice Restaurant Great Service

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Pros: Service
Great Hotel When ever I will be in Bangalore I would like to stay here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Great hotel with a roof terrace to admire the view

Posted Nov 25, 2017
Cannot criticise anything about this hotel, however I spent only one night here; any longer, and some niggles may have presented themselves. Clean, well positioned, great value and friendly, it's the whole package.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 26, 2017 by Ram, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time and sharing your feedback. As a valued guest, we appreciate your feedback and are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Your feedback is integral to our ability to continue to improve our service. Thank you again for your time and come visit us again soon! Warm Regards, Ram Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
by Satish

Posted Sep 7, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing stay. Hospitality of the staff was superb.
5 out of 5
by Sandeep

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Easily lives up to the very high expectations

Posted Aug 28, 2017 on Hotels
It was hard to trust all the great things written about this place, but it lived up to them. The hotel has been renovated, both smartly and tastefully. Everything worked just as it should, from the bed and the shower to the WiFi and the breakfast (both Indian and Western). The rooms had ample lighting, a working safe, and a good layout. Though I didn't use all of them, the rooms came with quality toiletries. The terrace is a nice bonus. The location is great for that part of town. The staff were fantastic: friendly, courteous, sharp and helpful, but without the obsequiousness that can sometimes mar an Indian hotel experience. The gym was very basic but everything worked, which is more than one can say of many similar hotels in India and elsewhere. Having stayed here twice, this will be my go-to place in this part of Bangalore.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Location

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Perfect location for short visit to Bangalore. Within walking distance to UB City and shopping.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel in the heart of the city

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Its a good hotel in the middle of the city. Bengaluru being the city of one ways, this hotel is strategically placed enough by accident to ensure you don't get stuck behind another one way. close to most government offices. MG Road stopped being the fun part of city but if still the heart of Bengaluru.
5 out of 5
by NITIN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Best hospitality culture anywhere.

Posted Aug 8, 2017
Cons: Bed was a bit hard. Not a true king.
Location: Kabban Park, quick ride to malls or to the Emporium.
Staff was absolutely a delight. More attention than I've ever gotten anywhere. Friendly, helpful, professional, well groomed. Food was great, excellent contract services like drivers, etc.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels