Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good clean hotel

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Excellent service!! The staff is extremely friendly and helpful
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 20, 2017 by Richa, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Greetings from Ratnawali, Jaipur!!! We are thankful for your valuable feedback. It is our pleasure to know that you had a comfortable stay with us. We look forward to serve you again.
3 out of 5
by Martin

Overpriced hotel, heater in room did not function.

Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel is overpriced for the quality you receive. On my first night I was placed in an expensive room that had two problems: 1) the bed had only one under sheet, which meant that my feet were directly in contact with the mattress, which itself was soiled; 2) an electric current could be felt from the metal fixtures in the shower, which is very dangerous. The following morning I asked to be moved to a different room. This room also had problems, the main one being that the heater did not work in the room. When I mentioned this to the front desk clerk I was told that it was a cold year in India. I replied that I had lived and traveled extensively in India for more than five years, that this year (2016-2017) was not colder than any other I had experienced, and that for the price I was paying for the room it should have a functioning heater. On a good note, for other travelers considering this hotel, there is a moderately good vegetarian restaurant in the hotel and the breakfast selection is adequate. The staff at the hotel are also very friendly. My primary complaint is that the hotel is overpriced and that the heater in the room should function, which it did not.
5 out of 5
by Abid M from London

Hilton of Jaipur

Posted Jul 1, 2016 on Hotels
Overall a great hotel. Staff were very polite and friendly and accomdatd every need. Good customer service as things were sorted out quickly and would definitely come again
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Mr .Abid, Greetings!!! We are thankful to your stay and your words of appreciation. We are pleased to know that you had a comfortable stay with us and the staff service meeting your expectations. We look forward to serve you again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable stay and good neighborhood

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is in a really convenient location. It's a little outdated, but good quality for the price. Food at the restaurant on location is excellent! Staff is helpful, but also gave me some wrong info about timing/location of certain things... so double check their advice!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by somu

excellent hotel and staff

Posted Mar 26, 2015 on Orbitz
Hotel was very nice and clean.Staff is excellent.food is very tasty and not spicy.kids really enjoyed the stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from gurgaon

Nice hitel, close to market

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Pros: Silent rooms, good food
Cons: Room service
Location: Location is good. Raj mandir cinema is close, walking distance.
Nice hotel, very close to MI road and ganesh market is nearby. Basic facilities available. Wifi doesnt work in corner rooms. Food is great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good experience with hotel

Posted Mar 11, 2014
Pros: Spacious room.
Spacious room. The staircase was little bit crampy. Nice restaurant with breakfast service. Courteous staff. Reasonable rates for family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Pravachan from London, UK

Best Hotel to stay in Jaipur

Posted Jan 20, 2014
The rooms were very specious and best for Big Family and staff were very friendly. Food was very nice. we love staying in this Hotel.
3 out of 5
by beanboy from usa

good location, spotty service

Posted Jan 9, 2014 on Hotels
The location is excellent off of MI road, and our room was large and spacious. However, we had problems with the toilet and brought it to the attention of the hotel management, and they did nothing to repair it causing inconvenience to us. This is a budget hotel, and amenities are not that much. However, it was very reasonably priced, and the morning breakfast included in the Price was excellent
2 out of 5
by Vinay from Bangalore

Not very good, lots of work under progress

Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels
The hotel seems to be undergoing significant maintenance and that has caused lots of disturbance. The rooms are not clean and food is just average quality. There is no parking available and one has to park on street. I found people manning the reception after hours incompetent and rude.