Ratings based on 1,746 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2019
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from East Brunswick, NJ

Posted Jun 24, 2019
I liked the roof top garden and deck! The attached restaurant also had outdoor seating which was nice...the breakfst buffet was great!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2019
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 23, 2019 by Director of Operations, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you for being our guest. Our top priority is for you to have an enjoyable stay, and from your five-star rating, we are pleased to have exceeded your expectations. It was a pleasure hosting you at Boston Marriott Cambridge, and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. John, Director of Operations
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 22, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 22, 2019 by Director of Operations, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you for your fantastic rating. We are pleased you stayed at Boston Marriott Cambridge and even more glad you were completely satisfied. We look forward to having you as our guest again soon. John, Director of Operations
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 10, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 17, 2019 by Director of Operations, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you for choosing Boston Marriott Cambridge and for the five-star rating. We are thrilled to know we met all your expectations and you had a great stay. It was a pleasure having you as our guest, and we look forward to hosting you again soon. John, Director of Operations
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 10, 2019
I needed to ship some package on Sunday morning before I rushed to the airport. The front desk staff was very helpful and thoughtful. They were able to give me the best solution and tools (providing shipping tapes, a cart, and FedEx shipping labels, and directing me to the exercise room for a scale to weigh the package).
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2019 by Director of Operations, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, we are so pleased you had an excellent stay with us, and that our front desk staff showed you what Marriott's spirit of service is all about. Thank you for taking the time to recognize their service excellence. We look forward to seeing you again soon at the Boston Marriott Cambridge. John, Director of Operations
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 2, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2019 by Director of Operations, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, we are pleased your stay was a fantastic one, and we want to thank you for your nice rating. All of us at Boston Marriott Cambridge look forward to your next visit. John, Director of Operations
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 1, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 19, 2019 by Director of Operations, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you for choosing Boston Marriott Cambridge and for the five-star rating. We are thrilled to know we met all your expectations and you had a great stay. It was a pleasure having you as our guest, and we look forward to hosting you again soon. John, Director of Operations
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 29, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
May 30, 2019 by Director of Operations, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, we are delighted you had an outstanding stay at Boston Marriott Cambridge and that you loved all aspects of our hotel. Thank you for the excellent rating, and we look forward to hosting you again soon. John, Director of Operations