Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Absolutely Amazeballs

Posted Mar 21, 2016
Superb and totally recommended to one and all. will be revisiting for sure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Pros: Ambience, Decor,
Superb ..... there is not 1 negative ..... Just amazing , breakfast was Fabulous .....Everything was fabulous.
5 out of 5
by Bob from Switzerland

Beautiful B&B - we'll be back

Posted Feb 5, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly owners Peggy and Paul. Beautiful B&B with well-decorated spacious rooms, which were really clean and well-maintained. There is an outside pool, however, it was raining cats and dogs, so no chance to try it out. The breakfast seems to be great, but we had no time to try it out. Nice living room with bar. Private parking. Located in a quiet residential area. One of the best B&B's we ever visited. We will be back again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A must place to visit

Posted Jul 8, 2015 on Hotels
Stunning!
5 out of 5
by Dan from Amsterdam

Best Part of our trip

Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels
Our stay at Villa Reynaert was amazing. Spectacular house, amazing food and charming hosts....what more could you want.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Belgium Gem

Posted Apr 13, 2014
This was our 5 th trip to the area and villa Reynaert was the best by far. Recently converted to an exceptional standard. The service provided by the owners was on par with any world class 5 star establishment.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Valeria and Max from Moscow

Very stylish and luxury hotel

Posted Dec 16, 2013
Pros: Design, there is a wish to look over detail. Relation of owners to the guests.
Very stylish and luxury hotel, very friendly owners. They made our stay not similar on one another.Convenient arrangement, near outlets. If you by car it is ideal place. We still remember a breakfast and table layout! a very good restrant nearby
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Roger from England

Very peaceful location in the heart of Maasland

Posted Oct 13, 2013
Pros: High quality peace and quiet in an area we enjoy. A new found gem.
Cons: Nothing --the Jetten-Thaens have great taste and it is spotless
Location: Walking--eating (*) --drinking--peace and quiet but big towns NL / DE are close enough. (*) De Bergerie, Ophoven is top eaterie
Easy to find with good parking. Very personal reception by the owners who explained everything with great clarity. Very comfortable / cosy room with great home made breakfast--fantastic cooking by Mrs JT
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super ontbijt!

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
Super verblijf in de suite!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fsh

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Sängen var för hård.