Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Groningen

slechte prijs/kwaliteitverhouding

Posted Nov 1, 2015
Pros: De Bagageruimte en de eigen parkeerplaats
Cons: Goede douchekraan en fietsen in onderhouden staat aanbieden
Prima kamer. Schoon en ruim. Ik was echter teleurgesteld over de defecte douchekraan (van b-kwaliteit) Gevolg: dun straaltje water. Zo'n kraan past niet bij een kamer van deze prijs. Fiets gehuurd, maar die moest ik zelf eerst van onderhoud voorzien. Ik heb de banden opgepompt en remmen gesteld. Voor het afstellen van het zadel ontbrak het nodige gereedschap. Vervolgens bleek de verlichting niet te werken. Toen ik een andere fiets kreeg waarvan de verlichting het wel deed, heb ik opnieuw de banden opgepompt en de remmen gesteld. Prima als dit een leenfiets is, maar voor een huurfiets verwacht ik een onderhouden fiets. Verder vriendelijk personeel. Ik was erg blij met de eigen parkeerplaats en met mogelijkheid om mijn bagage te stallen in de bagageruimte.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Japan

予約できておらず。

Posted Oct 11, 2015
エクスペディアを通じて予約しましたが、現地で予約が入っていませんでした。 幸い 空き部屋があったので同一レートで宿泊はできましたが。 どこに問題があるのか不明ですが・・・
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

란드윅

Posted Jun 27, 2015 on Hotels
넓고좋아여
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No booking on arrival

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Cons: customer servcie
Arrived and was told no reservation had been made despite 2 emails from Expedia confirming all was booked and no further action was needed. Hotel basically said - not my problem - did find another room - thank god but attidude was rubbish. called Expedia and they absolved themselves of all responsibility saying it was the hotels fault. So stuck in a circle of no responsibility. Terrible from both Hotel and Expedia.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from Groningen

Good location close to the station and university.

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Pros: Location
Location: university, hospital, station
My booking with expedia had not been taken into account. I had my confirmation code from expedia but they had no reservation... No apologies. The entrance of the hotel is nice, breakfast place too. Radiator was off in the room and it was snowing! It took one hour to be warm enough for me. No radiator in bathroom Good bed, quite big room, perfect for a student.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good place, Beautiful environment

Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels
마흐트리흐트 란드윅에 묵으실 거라면 참 좋은 옵션이 될겁니다. 객실 창밖으로 보이는 아름드리 나무 숲이 아름다워요. 한적한 시골마을의 풍광이 떠오릅니다. 마스트리흐트 란드윅에는 호텔이 많지 않은데 아파트호텔은 역에서도 아주 가깝고 MECC와도 걸어서 5분 이내입니다. 아침식사도 많은 종류는 아닙니다만 알차고 즐겁습니다.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Net Hotel

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Cons: Airco
Goede prijs kwaliteitsverhouding, netjes en schoon
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

te ver van het centrum. 35 min lopen.

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: Niet zoveel
Cons: nvt
Location: Ja het Vrijthof, maar das een stukje lopen
Waren daar ivm Rieu concert. Hadden verwacht dat je voor € 86 per kamer wel een ontbijtje ook kreeg. Die ene nacht kostte achteraf € 117,= en dat voor dit hotel wel erg duur.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Forretningsrejse from Middelfart

Overbooking - dårlig håndtering og service

Posted Oct 3, 2013 on Hotels
Jeg havde booket hotellet ca. 5 måneder i forvejen og havde fulgt op med en mailkorrespondance en uge før.Trods dette blev jeg ved ankomsten mødt med den besked, at der intet værelse var til mig. De havde re-booket mig på et andet hotel udenfor byen langt fra MECC som var hovedårsagen til min booking. Der blev efter diskussion kompenseret med et par taxi-vouchers, som dog alene kunne benyttes ved en firma, som også var overbooket og ikke kunne overholde tiderne. Endvidere havde jeg booket hotellet vel vidende at der også var strygejern mv. Dette var et problem på den andet hotel. Alt i alt en dårlig service - og intet forsøg på kompensation ej heller i servicehenseende. Jeg kan derfor ikke vurdere andet end service på dette hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Haarlem

prima Hotel net buiten centrum

Posted Mar 17, 2013
Pros: Kreeg 2 ruime kamers, met een gezamenlijke badkamer, voor de prijs van een twee persoonskamer
Ideaal als je op het MECC terrein moet zijn, direct naast station Randwyk.