Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arnhem

Goed Hotel op uitstekende locatie.

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Pros: Vriendelijkheid van personeel.
Cons: Miste alleen een kapstok om jas(en) aan te hangen.
Location: Heerlijk gegeten bij Gauchos en de kroeg in bij Van Bommel.
Bij aankomst vriendelijk en gastvrij ontvangen. Keurig naar de kamer gebracht met de tips en tricks van het Hotel. Heerlijk rustige kamer nr. 1. In de ochtend een keurig ontbijt, vriendelijk geholpen bij vertrek. Zeker een aanrader.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by JOCELYNE from Nimes

Posted Oct 2, 2015 on Hotels
Très bon hotel Chambres confortables mais pas d'ascenseur ce qui peut être un problème car il y a plusieurs étages
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from BaWü

Angenehmes Hotel in super, zentralen Lage

Posted Sep 13, 2015
Schöne moderne Zimmer, tolles Bett und Bad in einem Haus aus dem Jahre 18xx. Tolles Frühstück (gegen Aufpreis) auf der Terrasse. Man könnte dort den ganzen Tag verbringen und Menschen beobachten. Nettes, freundliches Personal. Trotz verspäteter Anreise wurden wir mit einem Glas Wein empfangen. Tipps des Personals für Dinner kann man nur empfehlen :-). Parkplätze in der Nähe des Hotels in einer nicht öffentlichen Tiefgarage vorhanden, Kosten 20 Euro. Für Maastricht normal, Strafzettel Kosten ca. 60 Euro. Nachteile: Zimmer zum Innenhof nicht zu empfehlen, zumindest im Sommer. Bei offenem Fenster etwas laut (Klimaanlage Küche) und Gerüche. Zimmer nach vorne sind ruhiger aber auch etwas teurer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by susan from washington uk

excellent stay

Posted Aug 27, 2015 on Hotels
one night stay in maastricht with my two daughters.excellent all round with room being large,quiet and comfortable with a great view.I would highly recommend this hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 11, 2015
Hat Spaß gemacht. Immer wieder. Tolle Lage im Zentrum.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Laurent from paris

Medium

Posted Apr 13, 2015 on Hotels
Large room and hotel well situated on the market place. Parking very expensive and low level of service: nobody before 8am, except on request.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Annemie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Laurent from paris

Well situated/ Poor service

Posted Mar 12, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is located on the MAastricht central market square so perfect location in the center. The bedrooms are large and comfortable at a reasonable price. No lift present for disabled persons. Service is poor: first breakfast at 9am (earlier on request). On my check-out day at 8am, there was nobody at the reception (the same the day before). I left without paying and they used my credit card number from hotel.com booking reservation.Parking very expensive for one night: 18€ via the hotel or 35€ via the private underground parking
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by CHE-WEN from Taiwan

值得推薦的旅店

Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
旅店就在大廣場旁,由於我們訂的是小間的客房,所以沒有辦法從窗戶看到廣場上的景致。 一樓的餐廳提供多元的餐點選項,而且口味也相當美味、價錢也不貴,住宿時可以留一餐在這裡享用。 房間內床鋪相當舒適,整體裝潢氣氛很好適合來度假放鬆,但是淋浴間的排水孔有點堵塞。整體住宿環境良好,唯一的缺點是沒有電梯,如果攜帶大件行李可能較為不便。