Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by susan from washington uk

excellent stay

Posted Aug 27, 2015 on Hotels
one night stay in maastricht with my two daughters.excellent all round with room being large,quiet and comfortable with a great view.I would highly recommend this hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Restaurant with 5 rooms upstairs (no lift)

Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels
The room itself was great and the stuff was very kind. 2 issues bothered us - The first one is that the hotel entrance is through the restaurant and the second is that we were with old member and there is no lift in the hotel. Her room was on the 3rd floor and with no elevator she satyed most of the stay in her room. It looks like a common thing in the area, so need to take into consideration. The restaurant itself is average.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best I've found in this price range

Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels
Beautiful hotel, huge room, comfy ged and gloriously huge walk in shower. Breakfast was amazing.
4 out of 5
by John

In the heart of the old town

Posted Jun 20, 2012 on Hotels
Great location but noisy due to large number of restaurants along street. Hard to access by car.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Den Haag

Britannique Maastricht. Pleasant surprise.

Posted Aug 6, 2011 on Hotels
Have travelled a lot, stayed usually in three star local hotels or four star chain-hotels. The Britannique is right there in the top of my experiences as it showed a well appointed room. The room was so comfortable and furnishings high quality. Batroom was upscale and functionable. Also very calm and quiet as the room was high up on the backside of the building. Quite romantic with the wooden beams in the ceiling. Definately a good choice if you travel to Maastricht.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gouda

Leuk hotel midden in de stad aan het Vrijthof

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Leuk traditioneel hotel met moderne ruime kamers. 's Morgens een heerlijk ontbijt in het sfeervolle grand cafe beneden.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Amsterdam

Top ervaring Prachtige hotelkamer

Posted Dec 8, 2016
zeer goed bevallen. aardig personeel, zeer vriendelijk en behulpzaam! schitterende kamer, wij hadden nummer 6. echt een aanrader!
4 out of 5
by Desiree

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
Stockholm
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Top hotel in hartje Maastricht!

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Geweldig boutique hotel op een top lokatie! Mooie kamers en extra's als flesje water en koffie- en thee voorzieningen zijn allemaal aanwezig, dat zie je niet overal. Parkeren vlakbij met gereserveerde plekken voor hotelgasten vond ik ook echt een plus. Kom hier zeker terug!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super ligging.

Posted Jun 21, 2016
Super service. Hartelijk dank dat wij mochten trouwen vanuit jullie hotel.