Ratings based on 365 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kent England

Long weekend

Posted Aug 8, 2017
Maastricht worth a visit Hotel very central close to railway station I was there as a spectator for Iron Man event Great venue lots of support Lots of places to eat Great shopping if that is what you are looking for
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Beautiful hotel in excellent location

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Modern rooms with plenty of space and good facilities. Ideal location just far enough away from the main centre, but a short walk. Harry's an absolute gem!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2017 by Team Beaumont, Hotel Management
Thank you, good to hear you had a nice stay with us!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

The Beaumont

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Nice location, small rooms with narrow hallways that were interruptes by 3 stair excursions. Very nice looking restaurant downtown but never got to partake. The smell of dairy or cheese seemed to creep into the entrance from the adjacent Harry's. Pool? Gym?
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2017 by Team Beaumont, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback, we appreciate this very much. Sorry to hear you 'missed' Harry's...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Virginia

a perfect place to stay

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Pros: staff and cleanliness
Cons: more rugs. The cement floor was a little cold. maybe one near the desk and at the side of the bed.
Location: great location in a great town.
The staff here is very helpful and friendly. The room was very clean. I have only good things to say about this place, and I am a former hotel manager, so I have a very critical eye.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 11, 2017 by Team Beaumont, Hotel Management
Your kind words makes us very proud! Thank you and we hope to welcome you again in Beaumont! Team Beaumont
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
great hotel, especially staff + restaurant harrys is amazing!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 14, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
WOW! Thank you :) Team Beaumont
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

A place to definitely come back to

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: Location, staff and facilities.
Cons: Sound-proofing the rooms to prevent noises from adjacent rooms.
Location: Close to the town and everything you would want to see.
I spent 10 days in Maastricht visiting my daughter and luckily stayed at the Hotel Beaumont. Location was excellent and the staff were wonderful, nothing was too much trouble for them. All of the hotel facilities were of very high standard and I would have no hesitation in staying here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 7, 2016 by Team Beaumont, Hotel Management
Thank you for your compliments and for your remark about the noise in the room. We feel lucky to have you as our guest and were looking forward to welcome you again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location and Value for money

Posted Aug 25, 2016
This is not a deluxe hotel but we gave it 5* for value for money. Clean modern room, great location down the street from the station, easy to drop off bags. Even let us check in early which is always a gracious gesture. We would love to go back to visit this beautiful city and would definitely stay at the Beaumont.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Excellent hotel in an excellent city

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Great location, about 5 minutes walk to the main train station and 10 minutes walk into the historical center.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Historical center is a must see. There are also two great gelato shops near the hotel!
Maastricht is charming, and so is this hotel. Immaculate facilities. Spacious rooms. Great linens and amenities. Really nothing to complain about!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by salah eddine from Beirut

Wonderful stay

Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
My visit to Maastricht for Andre Rue concert but a value added is Beaumont hotel wonderful stay. Professional reception staff, clean room, clean and large bathtub. It's a four stars hotel but deserve to be a five stars.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Team Beaumont, Hotel Management
Wow! Thank you :)