Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Sehr zentral gelegenes Designhotel! Einzigartig schön in einer gotischen Kirche. Großartiger Aufenthalt.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

A great hotel for your stay in Maastricht

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: Staff, bar, lobby & location
Cons: The toilet and bathroom are in separate parts of the room. Also the toilet is right next to the bed which is not that pleasant.
Location: Shopping and dinning.
This is a great property built on a old church, the name means "Men of cross". They have done a great job of restoration and re-build. It is also very well located, has a good staff and is well appointed. The rooms may seem smaller but overall it is a good hotel for families and couples or anyone. We would come back here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rooms without windows

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: It is a very nice location pretty much in the city center of Maastricht. Still, it is pretty calm Having a hotel in a church is a very special location. The design is really super
Cons: We experienced arrogant staff. When we asked about the benefits of the SPG chain we were just told that it is not applicable - how could we think of this?? At breakfast there are enough service assistants. But they more talk to each other than serving the guests.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Precioso el hotel pero los cuartos no eTan a la altura
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Leuk in een kerk echter geen value for money

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: In een kerk
Location: locatie is prima
Deluxe designe kamer te klein en te duur ! Je kunt je koffer niet eens fatsoenlijk kwijt. Restaurant vol met ook vele gasten van buiten, prima voor ze, maar ik vind dat ze ook met de hotel gasten rekening moeten houden konden bij aankomst 16.00 niet meer reserveren.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from D

Een prachtig design hotel

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Perfect hotel op enkele minuutjes lopen van het vrijthof. De wijze waarop deze kerk is omgetoverd tot een klasse hotel is fantastisch
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Londerzeel

Prachtig stadshotel

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: Ligging, sfeer, bar, personeel,...
Cons: Badkamer kan iets beter bv open voegen, kalkaantasting douchekop
Location: Super!
Superervaring! Heek persoonlijke service in een subliem interieur.
5 out of 5
by alain from Garnich

Excellent

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Séjour parfait. Hotel localisé idéalement. Bonne ambiance.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Purmerend

Mooi authentiek hotel vlak bij het centrum

Posted May 17, 2016
Prachtig hotel met fijne uitstraling. Mooie kamers met heerlijke bedden, ruime badkamer en dat op loopafstand van het centrum. Zeer vriendelijk en professioneel personeel.