Ratings based on 315 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nürnberg,Bay

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Pros: + Shuttlebus kostenlos zum Zentrum.
Cons: - Preise in Restaurant zu hoch, das es Kindermenü gibt, erfährt man nur durch Nachfrage. - Bar und Restaurant-Personal sehr überfordert.
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich in einer Wohngegend .
Kinderfreundliches Hotel Aufenthalt 24.07.16-28.07.16
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 22, 2016 by Dewi Natrop, Hotel Management
Dear J. I am sorry to hear that your stay was not completely at your satisfaction. We will look into your comments to improve our service. I am happy however to read that you appriciate our shuttle servce. See you next time
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lincoln, UK

Excellent hotel

Posted Jun 22, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff, clean hotel, facilities available everything you would require.
Cons: More milk in room, but staff immediately produced enough sachets - the Brits and their tea drinking!
Location: This was business visit, and so we unfortunately didn't partake of the delights of the city. Will perhaps do so next time,
Flying visit, stay in hotel was exceptional, staff very friendly and helpful, especially Guy. Great location and very easy access to all amenities. Would highly recommend this chain of hotels. Thank you
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 14, 2016 by Dewi Natrop, Hotel Management
Dear Theresa, Our Guy is very proud that you mentioned his name, thank you for your positive review. Our team is very happy with such a lovely guests as you were. We hope to welcome you back very soon.
5 out of 5
by Katrien from GD Luxembourg

shop day

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
Voordeel hond toegelaten waterkoker op kamer en gratis wifi zijn grote voordelen
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 14, 2016 by Dewi Natrop, Hotel Management
Beste gast, Fijn om te lezen dat ook uw hond heeft genoten van het verblijf. Tot snel ziens.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Goed e service shuttelbus, attent personeel

Posted May 15, 2016
Pros: Prijs/kwaliteit
Cons: Douchemat meer liften
Location: Jammer, 25 minuten lopen naar centrum
Goede kok attent personeel douchemat op gladde vloer leggen vlekken uit tapijt halen
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 17, 2016 by Dewi Natrop, Hotel Management
Beste Gast, Dank u wel voor het schrijven over uw ervaringen in ons hotel. Wij hopen u zeker snel weer te mogen ontvangen
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

stadsbezoek

Posted May 10, 2016
Cons: het parkeren zou voor de hotelgasten gratis moeten zijn.
Prima hotel, in het hotel zit een prima restaurant. Kamer is prima en de bedden slapen goed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cofortabel hotel met goeie service

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
Vanwege de KlimClassic naar Maastricht gegaan, vrouw en kinderen mee om er een gezellig uitje van te maken. Met kinderen heerlijk gegeten in het restaurant van het hotel. Voor de kinderen is er voldoende vermaak (speelhoek, computerspelletje, tuin met speeltoestellen) zodat wij ook lekker zaten. Ontbijt was heerlijk en uitgebreid,en vanwege het prachtige weer hebben we ook nog van de tuin en het zwembad kunnen genieten. In Maastricht waren we snel met het busje van het hotel. Heel vriendelijk personeel.
4 out of 5
by Dario from Roma

Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
splendida città,da tornarci sicuramente!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san francisvo

Just ok

Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Orbitz
Room was clean but nothing to write home about. Breakfast was acceptable but coffee awful. In the middle of nowhere. Only a shuttle on the hour. Would not return.
3 out of 5
by Carl Simon from Dronningmølle

Dyrt

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
Alt for dyrt