Ratings based on 270 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from U K

Hotel close to Mastrict

Posted Oct 31, 2017
Pros: Hotel did what we wanted buet would not want to spend a lot of time in the hotel
Cons: The general appearance
Location: Location was ok but not really a holiday hotel more a place for workers in the area
Hotel getting very tired Holes in stair carpet and stained carpets in room
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bogotá

Unpleasant

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Had to change room 3 times. Air Conditioning and TV didn't work at all in the first 2 rooms, then in the 3rd room the Air Conditioning didn't cool enough. Awful time.
3 out of 5
by rebecca

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Paul

Good for short city visit

Posted Aug 13, 2017 on Hotels
Location was walkable into the city centre (about a mile). Immediate neighbourhood, not the best, but that was not why we were there (though slightly worried about local free parking). Hotel itself comfortable, staff friendly. Didn't bother with expensive hotel breakfast - found a nice bakery in the estate over the main road for breakfast at less than half the hotel's price and en route to the city centre.
5 out of 5
by Mr M J

Excellent location

Posted Jul 27, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent location in the centre of Bruges. Although we hadn't booked breakfast we were given a complimentary one which was excellent. Parking handy and although it was paid for, it was very reasonable.
5 out of 5
by D

Return to Apple Park

Posted Jul 23, 2017 on Hotels
Returned to this hotel for our second time to see Andrei Rieu in Maasstricht. Hotel is comfortable and the walk in and out of the city kept us fit. Breakfast was not worth 20 Euros. Closest bakers did 8.5 Euro Breakfast that was more than adequate.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 16, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2017 on Hotels
I would say that it is a nice hotel well keeped . I was on booking unaware that it was in the middle of an industeral estate as i would not have booked it.When it was busy it took a very long time to get a taxi THE ONLYwat to get into the city or anywhere. Overall my stay was good .But i will not be going back.
3 out of 5
by Belma

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 30, 2017
The only problem with the room was that there wasn't enough lighting in the room, at times it was dark if the curtains were not drawn