Ratings based on 300 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Séjour à Maastrich

Posted May 5, 2016
Pros: Le confort du lit, la tranquilité, la proximité de la gare.
Cons: La configuration de la douche.
Location: La ville de Maastrich est minuscule, nous avons pu visiter la ville facilement à pied. Meme les grottes sont à 25 minutes de marche.
Nous avons séjourné une nuit à l'hôtel Townhouse. Tout a été pour le mieux. Hôtel tranquille à deux pas de la gare centrale. Seul petit bémol, la configuration de la douche fait en sorte qu'il fait un peu froid puisqu'elle est à demi murée.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hannover, Deutschland

Originelles Hotel in guter Lage

Posted May 3, 2016
Einziges Manko War das sehr kleine Zimmer (in Dr günstigsten Kathegorie), sonst waren wir sehr zufrieden. Eine warme Suppe zum Empfang - eine nette Geste, besonders in diesen kalten April-Tagen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

駅に近い便利なホテル

Posted Apr 25, 2016
価格相当の良いホテルでした。スタッフはフレンドリーで、対応もよく、英語の中途半端な私でも丁寧に教えてくれました。ロビーではソファーが多く、観光の合間にはスープやコーヒー(無料)を楽しみました。コーヒーはマシンでしたが、コーヒー豆を削るところから始まるマシンで珍しかったです。Wi-Fiも問題なく良好でした。
5 out of 5
by Marion Jill

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2016
Welcoming, central, confortable, charmons staff and the most delicious breakfast ever
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bremerhaven

Maastricht eine Nacht

Posted Mar 22, 2016
Pros: die Lage und der Service
sehr zentral gelegenes und gemütliches Hotel; Service hervorragend
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Koselig byhotell nær jernbanestasjonen.

Posted Mar 21, 2016
Pros: Avslappet stemning. Hjemmekoselig.
Cons: Dørene til toalett og bad kan byttes ut.
Location: Spaserturer i byen. Gå ut å spise. Shopping. Kirkebesøk. Reise til Valkenburg gruvetur og ruinene etter slottsborgen. TEFAF i mars.
Hotellet var koselig, god frokost. Hyggelig personell.
4 out of 5
by adrian from Dublin

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
The staff were very helpful. My bedroom was at street level which was a bit noisy in the morning, but when I asked for a quieter room this was promptly arranged. The hotel personnel were always very friendly and I appreciated that.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels