Ratings based on 149 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Good location but..

Posted Mar 16, 2016
Now I have some idea of what it's like staying in a cramp prison cell. -Tiny room and bed -Freezing cold -Old and outdated equipment
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
If you just need a bed this is the hotel for you. The room I had was a single room, and it’s one of the smallest hotel room I’ve ever had, the bathroom matched the room. On the positive side it’s a cheep hotel. The surrounding area is very good; restaurants, nightlife, bus station and train station in the immediate vicinity. The hotel does not have there own parking for the car, the solution is a parking house just a cross the street. It’s going to cost you if you drive in and out often, if you just leave the car there it’s fairly cheep since it is a maximum price pr day. The internet/wifi signal was poor, but at least free.
2 out of 5
by Desire from Zwijndrecht

Nooit meer

Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
Kleine kamer, onfrisse badkamer, personeel niet vriendelijk. Echt geen aanrader.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Jarno P.

Gets the job done.

Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Ebookers
I stayed in a single room which was clean, downright cramped, but had a good bed, hot shower and more than enough of power sockets. Breakfast was good for a 3-star hotel. Overall I enjoyed what little time I had to spend at the hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tulip inn

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was a good basic quality, at nights some noises from outside. Good breakfast. Wi-Fi could be better, difficulties to work with poor quality of Wi-Fi.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2015
fijn makkelijk hotel ruime kamer leuk personeel goed te vinden en zeer centraal gelegen ! In het hart van Heerlen de parel van het zuiden