Ratings based on 169 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston Tx

Nice hotel. Breakfast could be better.

Posted Dec 1, 2017
The staff were very helpful and eager to serve. Very informative desk clerk at check in. Room was nice and clean. Bed was very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mabank

Family get away

Posted Nov 16, 2017
Besides the pool and hot tub needing cleaned along with a couple dead bugs in the room our stay was great.
4 out of 5
by john C

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Richard

Posted Aug 25, 2017 on Hotels
Good service. Clean hotel. A little dated. Just about time f or a renovation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay!

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Nice hotel, staff, hot breakfast, and quite area. Very recommended.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for the price.

Posted Aug 6, 2017
The hotel was a little run down. The AC on the third floor was out but the room had air and was comfortable. The staff were friendly. The outside drive up area was falling down. They did have it roped off to prevent injuries. I'm not sure if a storm came by previous to our stay or not, but it sure looked like it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Family/business trip

Posted Aug 4, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel for the price! Kids loved the pool and our family of 7 were very comfortable in our room.
4 out of 5
by Karina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Susan

It's an okay place to stay but not great.

Posted Jul 9, 2017 on Hotels
The room was clean but the bathroom vent didn't seem to keep the area dry after a bath or shower. The shower curtain let all the water drip over to the floor and the towel rack was INSIDE the shower. Very inconvenient because we had to move the towels every time we showered.
5 out of 5
by Yair

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 8, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel, clean and comfortable, need to turn on the aircondition on the holes