Ratings based on 131 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from houston, tx

Very nice, roomy, and clean.

Posted Jan 27, 2017
Did not expect such a nice hotel for the price. Loved it. Staff was friendly and an courteous. We enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Great Staff - Clean Hotel - Would stay there again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mabank Texas

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is very nice and the staff was wonderful. Not far from Canton if you are going to First Monday
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great rooms

Posted Nov 5, 2016 on Hotels
Very impressed with our rooms. The lobby and outside of the building really need work though.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap and clean

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
Room was okay. Felt very humid in the room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2016 on Hotels
it was ok
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ozarks

Nice hotel and very friendly & helpful staff

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: Great room (huge) and great staff!
Cons: The only problem we had was the beds were very high and we had to purchase a step stool to get in them. It would be nice if they provided them for th
Location: Although on the out skirts of town, you are within minutes from several restaurants and shopping centers.
We were on a road trip and being disabled, need a little help with things. The staff here went above and beyond to help us and make sure we were comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Electricity Off - one night stay - COMFORTABLE BED

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
Just moved into a new house in Mabank. There was a mishap on getting electricity turned on before previous tenant's service was turned off... so we had to stay the night in a hotel. LOVE THE COMFORTABLE BEDS!!!!!!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels