Ratings based on 104 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

NICE

Posted Oct 26, 2015
VERY POLITE FRONT DESK PERSONEL . CLEAN ,EASY ACESS
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jerry from Weatherford

Will Use Again!

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice hotel. Great room, breakfast and staff!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Bert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Marc

Nice place

Posted Aug 5, 2015 on Hotels
We will definitely stay here again next time we go to Canton!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Tammy from Maurice

Great Stay!

Posted Aug 5, 2015 on Hotels
We absolutely loved our stay. The hotel was very clean and modern. The rooms were large and comfortable. The staff was extremely helpful and friendly. To top things off, we had a free breakfast each morning of our stay. If we travel back to the area, we will definitely stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by steven

Great

Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Hotels
Great place to stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jessica from Cumby, TX

I would stay again!

Posted Jul 27, 2015 on Hotels
I really enjoyed the hotel! Very clean, and all of the staff were VERY polite and welcoming. Check in and check out were a breeze. The only complaints that I have is that it seemed there were a few things "under construction" like the ice/vending machine didn't work on my floor, and there were clearly VERY few people at the hotel yet another guest was put right next to my room and they were so loud. Screaming and laughing and keeping my nieces up throughout the night.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TX

Very disappointed.

Posted Jul 12, 2015
Pros: Staff apologized for stinky room and got us another quickly. Breakfast cook/staff were very pleasant.
Cons: Cleanliness!
Location: Easy access
I stayed at this hotel exactly 1 year earlier and it could not have been better. This year was awful by comparison. Our "first" room had an awful musty/mildew smell that was overpowering as soon as you opened the door. Our next room had a "different" smell but was not unbearable. The grooves for the elevator door had dirt buildup, some wallpaper pealing in the foyer, the bedroom window had children's nose and handprints, there was a black beatle-type bug on one of the beds and several common areas that needed vacuuming. The place had an overall "grungy" feeling. I believe that there must be a large road construction project nearby. At 10:00pm, there were quite a few construction workers still wearing traffic vests roaming around the hotel. They were very dirty and smelly from working hard. One rode the elevator and walked around in his socks. His foot smell was overpowering and stayed in the elevator for quite some time. The next morning at breakfast, some of the workers stuffed the fruit and packaged food into their traffic vest pockets for the day. I was ill at ease with my wife and daughter walking in the hallways with this type of clientel staring and gawking. Overall, awful experience. Our worst stay at any hotel ever.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2015 on Hotels
100's of birds are nesting under the roof eaves of the hotel. Mud nests from end to end. All the nests and birds causing dirty windows and possible allergies.