Ratings based on 575 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
45% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tampa, fl

Posted Nov 14, 2017
Very good stay**********************************************************************
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs attention.

Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
The AC did not work,room was cool when we first arrived, then during the evening it became very stale and warm. Hard to sleep, controls did not work, not happy. Water in shower did not drain, called front desk asked for maintenance and they never came. First arrived there was no soap. Not that clean and did not feel like the front desk actually cared about my issue.
1 out of 5
by Joel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible in LI

Posted Oct 15, 2017
When we arrived into the room it was really late (due to our plane arrival) so I didn’t have time to argue with them but there were exposed wires by the heater and the air air-conditioner kept making strange noises all night long. The bathroom look like it had barely been clean… But again it was a place for us to sleep until we catch a train into the city the next morning. I’ll definitely find another place next time I come to Long Island, New York. Their pictures do not look anything like our room!!!
1 out of 5
by william

Not staying again

Posted Oct 14, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was not updated and smelled mold
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dale City VA

We were in town for a funeral.

Posted Oct 12, 2017
Pros: The bed was big comfortable and had a bunch of pillows. They had live music and dancing in the restaurant.
Cons: The furnishings seem to be well used, like they had been there for more than 10 years.
Location: It was close to the airport. More importantly it was very close to the Airport Diner that has wonderful food and great service.
We checked in late and got something to eat at the restaurant. The food was okay. The room was nice and the bed comfortable. The lamp on the desk didn't work, so I had to be rather creative in finding a good place to do my makeup in the morning. It was fine considering that we were in and out the next morning. We got a good rate online so I wasn't expecting it to be fancy.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Sean

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2017
There was mold on the shower curtain the air condition did not work. The pillows were small square pillows that were yellow and old and had oversized cases with no pillow protector. They made my face itch. Probably dust mites. The hallways reeked and smelled moldy. The room was dusty and dirty. I couldn't wait to get out of there The only positive was the girl at the front desk.