Ratings based on 435 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2017
I left the hotel at 6:45 am in the parking lot I got accosted by 2 homeless males about 30 yrs old asking for money gave them $5.00 and they wanted more the hotel is nice but when you have to worry about your life and everything else that tells me it is not a safe place have a good day
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The key was turned off before my stay was finished

Posted Nov 26, 2017
The desk clerk was arrogant not helpful My key did not work the following morning very upsetting
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brewster, MA

Decent place to stay for a couple days

Posted Nov 14, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Attention to some of the "less clean" looking aspects of the room. Maybe management should walk through the rooms to check on these sorts of things.
The hotel is conveniently located next to the Long Island Expressway which allows easy access to the rest of the island. They have done a nice job at attempting to keep the hotel updated but you can tell if is a sneaker with a spit shine. The ceiling in our room had "dust-bunnies" hanging from the ceiling and water stains from a from leak(?). Also, there was a residual, mildewy substance on the ceiling near the sprinkler in the room. Overall, the rest of the room was clean as was the rest of the hotel and lobby. I know it is Long Island and therefore Long Island prices but I feel we paid a little too much for what we got. The staff was friendly and courteous.
3 out of 5
by Nicholas

Pretty meh

Posted Oct 21, 2017 on Hotels
Typical Long Island hotel. Old and kinda smelly. Staff was nice and the wifi was surprising fast. Cheap place to stay if all you are doing there is sleep
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 19, 2017 on CheapTickets
The main hotel has a little smell to it, but the room smells fresh and clean. The carpets seem newer and the bedding is very cozy and condortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

As expected

Posted Oct 17, 2017 on Hotels
It was okay. I stayed at this hotel almost ten years ago as well. The bathroom was on the small side, but the bed was comfortable and the overall room size and appearance was acceptable. Regarding the breakfast buffet, the eggs were horrible but everything else was good.
5 out of 5
by Kristen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Laura

Hotel stay

Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
Very clean. Good location
5 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2017 on Hotels