Ratings based on 438 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Absolutely amazing stay. Breakfasts as delicious. Our stay was comfortable and a great weekend getaway of fun and relaxation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2017
Good location, friendly staff, clean and comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Comfortable Stay

Posted Nov 5, 2017
This hotel was very clean and inviting. The staff very friendly and easy check in. The room was clean and bed comfortable. Conveniently located near Highway and amenities
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Clean.

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Pros: Clean.
Cons: Breakfast serving time.
The hotel was very clean and you knew it from the moment you entered the lobby...no stuffy smell. The rooms were clean and comfortable. Only complaint was how early they stopped serving breakfast on a Sunday...it was over by 10:00 am.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for business visit

Posted Oct 21, 2017
Very nice hotel, excellent breakfast, close to I-495 easy access
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

What a surprise!

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Pros: Well appointed, pristine and good accommodations..
Location: Close to the highway yet quiet and guests have access to Starbucks and other shops next door.
We checked in on Friday of Labor Day weekend having made the reservation hours before. We were warmly greeted with a friendly smile, laughter in conversation and a little pouch of snickers bites. Nice touch. Check-in was surprisingly easy. The entrance, foyer, lobby and hallways are nicely appointed and have a pleasant scent. The room was very clean complete with nicer toiletries, free wifi, water bottles, and premium channels on a perfectly sized flat screen. Breakfast (included) is well laid out with enough choices to please most if not all. The make yourself waffles are the best. The staff was on top of their breakfast game. The fitness area and equipment are just the right sizes to limber up before going into the adjacent pool area also boasting a welcoming jacuzzi. Again, nicely appointed, pristine and clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

OK

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Pros: clean room
Cons: parking spaces
Location: starbucks in walking distance
If you need some place decent then it is an okay stay... during my time there were a ton of construction trucks there for some reason and it took up the entire parking lot and I returned at night when it was dark. I was told, "the website says there is limited parking and is on first come basis".... I was also told, "you can park at the Starbucks across the way and walk back".... I was coming from a wedding after midnight in a dress... I was the clergy that officiated the wedding and then stayed for the reception... I was not please.... especially not for the price. I have to park in handicap and then was told, "you may be subjected to ticketing".
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Business traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Pros: Free breakfast, proximity to office
Cons: The doors are quite loud when they close so it can get a bit distracting when many people are getting up and leaving in the am.
Location: Walkable to Starbucks, Pizzaria, and J&R's Steak House. 7/11 and Walgreens just up the road.
This hotel is very close to my office and has all that you would need nearby. The rooms are adequate and very clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great front desk staff

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Nice hotel!! Good staff!! Convenient enroute to Hamptons Good breakfast too
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 5, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review. We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but no rollaway bed

Posted Aug 28, 2017
I requested a rollaway bed and my surprise was hotel did not have such option. I demanded that option was available in expedia.com but they said they never offer rollaway bed and that that was a mistake made by expedia
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 3, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We apologize for being unable to provide you with a rollaway bed. Unfortunately due to size constraints of our room, for safety reasons, we are unable to offer our guests rollaway beds.