Ratings based on 482 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean big suite for a great price

Posted Jan 15, 2018
Nothing bad to say..loved it. The breakfast was good too
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Very nice

Posted Jan 12, 2018
A very nice hotel. The only negative thing I can say is the entrance doors are just a single 36” door that you open yourself. Besides that, Staff was very nice, hotel is clean, the rooms are spacious and the breakfast was good. When I’m back to this area, I will stay here
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 9, 2018
Very nice staff! It was slushy and cold. I had a delayed traffic. The staff handled the check in well even with technical issues.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty bathroom

Posted Jan 9, 2018
The toilet had pee and poop on it like they didn’t even clean room and all housekeeping was home for the night seriously!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2018
Very good experience. room was big and confortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Meh

Posted Dec 30, 2017
We were 4. Towels only for 2. Beds made only for two. I even mentioned it in comments to Make sure all beds were made.they were very nice and did make the beds for us quickly though. Reception area not enough room to sit. Need more couches. Also coffee was old consider changing the pots. The staff here us very nice and friendly. Room was clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Holtsville NY

Great place to stay when visiting family

Posted Dec 30, 2017
Friendly staff and clean environment . Helpful with any questions we had
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from holtsville, ny

Ehh

Posted Dec 17, 2017
Some of the silverware was dirty. Asked for an extra pan and it took 3 hours. Other than that the room is good for what you pay for it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

They have a $100 pet fee that they don't tell

Posted Dec 2, 2017
I booked here because they said it was pet friendly. However, if the tell you that there is a $100 pet fee they hide it in the fine print. I'd never book here again. On top of that the rooms are very small and the kitchen is under supplied. For example, there is no dish soap.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Beach, NY

Nice comfortable hotel

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Pros: indoor poo;, wife and kitchen
Great hotel with indoor pool, free breakfast and wifi with nice accommodations.