Ratings based on 389 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice warm place

Posted Jan 12, 2018
It was just wonderful to be able to sleep in a nice, warm bed. It’s been so frigid lately and I’m going through some rough times. Yes, it was nice to have a bed and heat...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Posted Dec 3, 2017
Pros: Nice and quiet, close to Lake Ronkonkoma and Sayville
Cons: Mattresses could be much firmer and you need to check the heater in the room because it doesn't always blow warm; sometimes it just blows cool
Stayed for a week. Nice and quiet and felt very private.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Average stay.

Posted Nov 12, 2017
Pros: Close to airport.
Cons: Cleanliness, odor.
Location: Close to airport, restaurants, shopping.
Even though I reserved a non-smoking room, I had to take a smoking room on the first floor. I am disabled and couldn't climb the stairs to the second floor non-smoking room. The staff sprayed some air cleaner to mask the smell, but it made me cough & aggravated my asthma. The room was small, a bit grimy and there was no real closet, just a rod to hang clothes. The rug felt grimy to my bare feet, so I had to wear shoes all the time. For the price, it probably wasn't bad, but I won't stay there again.
4 out of 5
by Joseph

Posted Oct 17, 2017 on Hotels
Comp breakfast was a joke for this motel
3 out of 5
by glenn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by ray

Posted Oct 13, 2017 on Hotels
I was happy with the front desk service and the housekeeping but the Wi-Fi was slow and unreliable and I was happy that I could get a hot cup of coffee whenever I wanted and there was construction in one of the rooms and in the morning and afternoon there was excessive banging but overall I would return minus the banging
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2017
The hotel was convenient to where I had to be. I have no more to add.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Great place - convenient location.

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Pros: Great price including breakfast.
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Clean facility, great location, off highway.
4 out of 5
by DANIEL

Posted Oct 4, 2017 on Hotels
We received a call just before we were to get to the hotel that our card 'failed and that they could not hold our reservation'. He should have asked for our card number again before telling us he couldn't save our reservation. I spoke to him and told him he scared us as we were getting ready to stay there. All worked out well in the end.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from palm bay fl

Nice hotel close ti airport

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Hotel in great location for all we needed to do. Price very reasonable. Staff accommodating.