Ratings based on 350 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Robin

A good base for seeing Seville

Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
Seville is a great city and this was an ideal place to stay. Initially we were perturbed about its distance from the centre, but soon found the bus stop round the corner with a regular, direct bus into the centre (14) and it's an easy walk back from the Macarena district. The hotel doesn't have a lot of character but we found it a good place to come back to after a busy and hot day sightseeing - it's comfortable, quiet and has good air conditioning. The bed is really comfy and the bathroom good with an excellent shower. Staff were helpful, not that we interacted much beyond checking in, checking out and ordering a taxi to the railway station. The public areas are modern and clean, but we can't comment on the bar and restaurant as we took our breakfast at a friendly local cafe and ate out in the city where there are many great bars and restaurants. We would happily stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

A great base to see Sevilla

Posted Apr 9, 2017
The hotel was very nice, the staff was incredible. It's close to the centre of Sevilla and just a quick drive to any of it's big attractions/tourist spots. Parking is €9 a day.....
4 out of 5
by Tariq

Nice Hotel

Posted Feb 2, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel is nice for a few days stay. It's a good half hr walk to the centre of Seville. The room is a fair size. No tea/coffee facilities in room. There is however free parking around the hotel so you don't have to pay the 9 euros they ask for.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome service and hospitality

Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
Aw
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

small hotel but ok

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
bus stop is near to the hotel with nice breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel was new, clean, comfortable and inexpensive.

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Pros: The hotel was relatively new and modern. The room was clean and the bed was very comfortable. The staff was courteous and friendly. A complimentary snack of coffee, tea, bottled water, pastries and fruits was provided daily.
Cons: The hotel was not close to any good restaurants, major attractions or downtown. The room was a bit small.
Location: The hotel is a 15 to 25 minutes bus ride from downtown, where all the major attractions and restaurants were located.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing experience

Posted Sep 28, 2016 on Hotels
Superior Room really cramped, glass walked bathroom not a good idea in shared rooms. Too few staff trying to cope with too many tasks. Neighbourhood was dangerous, we witnessed drug use by needle. The location was too far from the Center to walk. Hotel is located between two hospitals which meant constant sirens day and night
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel amazing staff

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Nice hotel 5 min walk to bus station the staff is very friendly. They are very helpful and always smiling. Highly recommended
4 out of 5
by Carmen from California, USA

Not impressed

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was nice but it seems very over-priced. The location was terrible as it is far away from main landmarks for turists and it was close to a hospital so there were a lot of sirens going most of the time. There is nothing nearby that can be done in the area. The amenities of this hotel were not that great, they did not have a pool and the parking costs money, the food at the restaurant was very expensive too! On the other hand, they allowed us to check in early, the staff was friendly and helpful and the room was clean and comfortable. I would not consider this hotel family friendly or a good match for turists wanting to experience the city.
4 out of 5
by Lesley

Value for money

Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Hotels
On arrival the man at reception was very abrupt. We have stayed here before and the receptionist was lovely, maybe he was having a bad day, spent most of his time smoking and on his mobile phone. The room was a bit dark and looked onto the busy road which was noisey. The air-con wasn't working correctly stuck at 24 degrees, overall it was reasonable value for money. The breakfast was very busy so we gave it a miss. The bar was also chaotic at night not sure why as there was only six customers, the barman didn't seem to know how to operate the till. The pool was great spotlessly clean and the life guard very helpful.