Ratings based on 394 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Seville Marathon

Posted Mar 4, 2018
Pros: Friendliness and helpfulness
Location: a little bit away from the centre of Seville and more of a residential area but it was close to the river and a lovely walk into Seville.
it was convenient for the start and finish of the Seville marathon and the course went past the hotel. Early breakfast was available on Marathon day but sadly not a pasta dinner on Saturday evening. room was good and just what we needed, nice and clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by Richard

Perfect except location.

Posted Dec 17, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent hôtel, clean modern design, but not within walking distance from the center. 10’ by taxi.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Madrid

Didn't meet expectations

Posted Nov 2, 2017
Pros: bathroom was nice
Cons: cleaning, wifi, breakfast, transport to the city center
Location: some restaurantes about 400 meters, bus stop 300 meters, near the river shore where you can walk and see some nice scenery.
Room cleaning is bad, dirt all over the floor. WIFI didn't work during 90% of our stay. Breakfast buffet was too expensive for what it offers. Bed mattress is too hard (metal springs) and is very bad compared to other hotel networks. No transport to the city center offered for free as other big hotels in the area offer. For the price, I expected more, next time I'd rather consider somewhere more centric and pay the same price.
5 out of 5
by Virginia

Posted Nov 1, 2017 on Hotels
Clean hotel,a little out of the city thou
5 out of 5
by Waleed

Seville Marriot ac

Posted Oct 11, 2017 on Hotels
Really good. Convenient bus service to centro.
5 out of 5
for Couples
by A verified traveler from miami, florida

comfortable and convenient location

Posted Oct 8, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: comfortable rooms
Cons: nothing I can think of
Location: not too many choices for food within walking distance. However in 15 minutes drive plenty of choices
pleasant stay, good breakfast and attentive staff. short drive to the cathedral and la giralda
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Rodrigo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Robert

Good overnight stay.

Posted Sep 23, 2017 on Hotels
Just an overnight, but very pleasant in a spacious, clean room with excellent service and amenities.
5 out of 5
by Ali

Great stay

Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
My wife and I visited Spain for our 5-year anniversary and out of a 5 hotels across 4 cities, this hotel was likely one of the best we stayed in. The rooms were quite large and spacious and the bed was comfortable as well. The shower was clean and basic toiletries were included. Given how hot Seville was during our stay, the AC seemed to do a pretty good job keeping the room cool. I cannot comment much on the quality of the facilities or the breakfast given the short duration of our stay. Hotel's parking did seem quite expensive though, however, all hotels in Spain are expensive to park in. Many of the hotel employees seemed to agree w/ me regarding how pricey parking is in Spain overall. Wifi seemed to be slow across all of the hotels we stayed, however, this hotel seemed to be on the faster end.