Ratings based on 338 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

房間慘舊、酒店泳池不夠大。

Posted Aug 3, 2015
我這次一共訂了三間房。2206、2208、2213. 雖然是同樓層,但卻不能三間接近一點。2206的房間廁所與睡床分隔的門突然跌下,嚇得我....,,房間內長的水缸晚上水聲不停,吵耳極了。2208check in 後看見長的水缸內的水很多毛髪浮在水面。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from K

clean and comfortable

Posted Jul 31, 2015
complimentary cake was provided upon check in for birthday celebration. nice staff and room was excellent.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 5, 2015 by Michael Sousa, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time to write this review and share your stay experience with us, it is always such a pleasure to read that our guests enjoyed their time at Banyan Tree Macau. We look forward to welcoming you again in the near future to create another memorable stay. Best regards, Michael Sousa, Guest Relations Assistant Manager,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cle

수영장이 좋음

Posted Jul 21, 2015
실내 창가에 조그만 실내풀 때문인지 조금 눅눅한기분이 들더라구요 그치만 반얀트리.전용 풀은 사람도 없고 아주 기분 좋게 이용했습니다 아니 자꾸 뭘 더 적으란거인가 그만 적고 싶으요 ,...............
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 1, 2015 by Michael Sousa, Hotel Management
Dear eugene, Thank you for your current stay and taking time to share your stay experienece with us. We look forward to welcoming you back to Banyan Tree Macau for your next holiday and being of service to you once again. Best regards, Michael Sousa, Guest Relations Assistant Manager,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 香港

房間舒適,休閒活動多!

Posted Jul 17, 2015
房間冷氣均勻舒服,淋浴間雨淋花灑正!太太十分喜歡房間內浸浴桶和香薰,我就喜歡浸在水池看電視,在房間都可以消磨一天,來悦榕莊一天是不夠的,最好住上2天,一天房間休閒一天戶外沙灘玩下水,還有30樓的自助早餐環境優美食物豐富,下次會同家人再來。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2015
ホテルは施設・スタッフのサービスとも満足できるものでした。 部屋も100㎡と広く快適に過ごせました。
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 11, 2015 by Michael Sousa, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your current stay at Banyan Tree Macau and taking time to write this review to share with the global traveler. We look forward to welcome you again in the not too distant future. Best regards, Michael Sousa, Guest Relations Assistant Manager,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Raymond from 香港

很好的酒店, 很好的服務

Posted May 31, 2015 on Hotels
今次選擇入住悅榕莊是為了和女朋友慶祝生日。悅榕莊, 果然沒有讓我失望。 我在 Hotel.com 訂此酒店時已註明慶祝女朋友生日, 到 check in 時酒店特地送了個生日蛋糕給我們, 更令我驚喜的是, 悅榕莊竟 upgrade 了我們的房間, 由原本的高級路氹套房升級至天際別墅套房。房間大了 60 sqm!!! 悅榕莊果然名不虛傳, 房間大得要命, 有悅心池, 飯廳, 睡房, 浴室。 浴室入面所有設施都是雙份的, 包括花灑, 洗面盤, 所以無論沖涼抑或朝早洗面都不用和女朋友爭, 女朋友特別喜歡在浴室旁的化妝間, 無論鏡子的位置, 光線讓她化妝化得很舒服呢!! 酒店每日也會燃點不同味道的香薰, 剛巧我入住那天是薄荷味, 女朋友對薄荷敏感, 致電前台立即和我們更換了檸檬香味。 工作人員很有禮貌, 效率, 也很詳盡地解釋我們每一疑問。 最後真的要謝謝悅榕莊每一位員工用心的服務和安排, 酒店房間很大很舒適, 我和女朋友的確過了一個很難忘的生日!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 15, 2015 by Miguel Sousa, Hotel Management
Dear Raymond, Thank you for taking time to share your stay experience. We are pleased to know that you and your girlfriend had a wonderful memories here at Banyan Tree Macau! We are pleased to read of how amazing you found all the elements of the resort and that our service team were able to enhance the overall experience with their services. We look forward to welcoming you back to Banyan Tree Macau in the near future. Best regards, Michael Sousa, Guest Relations Assistant Manager,
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 1, 2015 by Miguel Sousa, Hotel Management
Dear Raymond, Thank you for taking time to share your recent experience at Banyan Tree Macau, and we are glad to know that you and your girlfriend have enjoyed your stay here. I was pleased to read not just about how our unique facilities helped make your stay memorable, but more importantly the impact our associates had on your Banyan Tree experience, as they continue to be the true essence of our brand promise. We look forward to having the both of you return in the near future, and to creating more memorable experiences here at Banyan Tree Macau. Best regards, Michael Sousa, Guest Relations Assistant Manager.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tsz kwan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by lai yung from 香港

房內設備出眾、整潔

Posted May 30, 2015 on Hotels
房內浴池水温、水質良好,BB也可放心游泳。足不出戶也可玩個夠!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 1, 2015 by Miguel Sousa, Hotel Management
Dear lai yung, thank you for sharing your stay experience. We are glad to know that you have enjoyed your stay here and we look forward to welcoming you again in a not too distant future. Best regards, Michael Sousa, Guest Relations Assistant Manager.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by pui chun

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2015 on Hotels