Ratings based on 348 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to food place and convenience.

Posted Jan 18, 2017
The staffs in the casino is terrible, especially the food place in the casino.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel hospitality

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Hotel staff are professional and courteous. They are very helpful as well.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Close to Sands Casino

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Pros: Location.
Cons: View from the window and a more regular shuttle-bus service.
Location: Near to Sands and Lisboa casinos. Lighthouse on the hill opposite worth a visit.
Helpful staff with clean rooms but pretty basic. Good value for money but if you have more money, I would recommend staying in one of the bigger hotels, like the Venetian, Parisian, Wynn or Galaxy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Pros: The room was clean and nice. The staff was very helpful and the room service was good and quick. Close to the Ferry Terminal if you want to catch any of the free hotel shuttles to the other areas of Macau.
Cons: The hotel is a little far from the downtown area, about a 15 minute walk, but manageable. The surrounding area and some views are not that nice due to construction.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Convenient and comfortable.

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: Was upgrade to deluxe room with no additional cost and service provided by hotel staff was good.
Cons: Indoor swimming pool was rather small and gym facilities were not comprehensive. Quite some distance away from the place of interest.
Location: Not much to do in close proximity as need to travel some distance to the place of interest.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff not friendly

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Staff at hotel are not particularly friendly. I don't feel particularly welcomed at the hotel. Maybe I was mistaken for mainland China tourist.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sin

Great

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Really nice experience. Check in so easy staff really corporative . In future if i travel macau i like to stay again in casa real hotel
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not convenience

Posted Sep 18, 2016
The hotel is far from the city. No shuttle provide to down town i.e. Senado Square. Room has smell and old
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from singapore

Great hotel

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Pros: The beds were very comfortable, ensuring a good night's rest!
Cons: The casino had no roulette tables.
Location: It was easy to get to by cab. It was just a short cab ride away from Senado square and big casinos like Casino Lisboa.
Very comfortable beds and clean environment. It was easy to get to by cab. The hotel was known by any locals or cab drivers whom we asked for directions.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Conveniently located.

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Very conveniently located. Close to ferry terminal - within walking distance. For those who enjoy running in the morning, there is a park close by. Will definitely come and stay again.