Ratings based on 923 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location.

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Nothing
Location: Casinos, restaurants etc
Very good location, walking distance to Casinos in the old city. Hotel did not have available the room we requested, so they upgraded us to a better room. Staff helpful..
4 out of 5
by HWANG

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and good in general except for the WiFi

Posted Jan 31, 2017 on Hotels
Good in general but the WiFi was not stable and line drop all the time. I had purchased a pre-paid sim for my internet access due to the poor WiFi connection
4 out of 5
by YI CHING

Posted Jan 19, 2017 on Hotels
It's nearby the supermarket and casino
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and quiet hotel

Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
The stay was great. Hotel is in a busy area but it is quiet in the hotel.
4 out of 5
by Rosalia

Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
Stay was good except for the inconvenience of charging the whole amount of room through credit card even if you have already paid in full.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels
It was quiet nice to stay on that price. But the sauna in the hotel wasnt for family. I saw lots of h**kers especially in the late. watch out
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2016 on Hotels
Not so convenience for free bus service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Beverley UK

Good hotel conviently located in centre of city.

Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Ebookers
Pros: Easy and efficient. Room comfortable.
Cons: Bathroom could do with makeover to remove spores in sealant around bath and sink
Location: See my comments above
Visited Macau for GP and hotel was ideally situated close to Lisboa and within walking distance to paddock area. Many restaurants around hotel area and accessible to old town area for sightseeing. Sands, MGM, grand Lisboa and many other casinos close by. Overall hotel good value..