Ratings based on 302 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bangkok

Just opposite the airport

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Pros: environment
Cons: nothing
Location: opposite the airport. nothing nearby
comfort. convenient, breakfast is Ok. The staffs are friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Close to all amenities.

Posted Dec 8, 2016
Enjoyed our stay. Room IA always clean. Staff are accommodating to our needs.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
Is right in front of the airport, gave us a good time for traveling around. It is easy and convenient for us when staying in this hotel. You can pick here for a night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mlaysia

Good Location

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: Near the airport.
Cons: Bed too hard
Location: Nothing much to do
If you need to take an early flight, stay at this hotel. Easy access, good breakfast as well. The bed might not be too comfortable as it is hard
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

dissappointed

Posted Sep 9, 2016
very unhappy with the room facility@ room 1907 executive class # nothing in fridge, Tv was outdated, towels provided were very old and had few holes carpet was very old and dirty need replacing. Bed sheet was very old, overall a very bad room specially for the price I paid. Was so unhappy that I left without breakfast even tho I had already paid for it overall a bad experience only saving grace for me was the View overlooking the airport runway m
3 out of 5
by Nicodemus

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
it so hard to communicate with Customer Service Rep because they have difficulty in speaking in english
2 out of 5
by SAUVANT from Marseille

Not expensive but far from Macau standards

Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
In front of the airport so convenient But old-fashioned and obsolescent compared to hotels in Macao Continental breakfast quite bad Only for mainland chinese (who are very noisy in the hotel!)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good location

Posted Jul 18, 2016
will be back again,,good location ,,we can check in early