Ratings based on 1,004 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016
We went there not for the first time but still enjoyed a lot of our stay there.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from HK

very quite and close to beach

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: very quite comparing with other hotel in Macau
Cons: check in and check out time too long. need to queue to wait more than 10 mins
Location: Beach is good.
Even this hotel is a little bit far from downtown, it is worth if you want to have a quite and relax trip.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 台北

高CP值度假型飯店

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Location: 飯店旁有知名葡國料理,離黑沙海灘約3分鐘車程,離路環市區約5~10分鐘車程。
房間浴室大空間舒適,但早餐種類稍少,離路環市區不遠,飯店門口即有公車可直達,可直接至市區用餐,飯店人員服務好,兒童設施完善,適合親子一同前往。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from HK

Family hotel

Posted Nov 8, 2016
This is a good hotel for family trip if you dont like to live in down town and surrendering by lots of luxury shopping mall and casino, also much noisy environment, I would say this is your gd choice for relaxing. We and the kids love here so much, we can spend time to swimming and doing gym here. It would be nice if the hotel supply bike for kids, not just adults. We can walk to the nearest beach or hiking closely.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from HK

A Relax hotel for family trip

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Room The room is big enough with garden view, I though should be living in upper floor could enjoy better waterfront view. And I order for 2 double beds, but I wonder the size for twin bed and 2 double bed are the same size, the bed is a bit smaller than what I expected, as we have 2 adults and 2 kids, the double bed is 4 sq ft size. Facility It has indoor and outdoor swimming pool, though not big enough, but it is fair enough, as not much ppl using the facility. It also has free steam services, towel supply. No time to try its yoga course and tennis court. It has a big garden and waterfront walking path. The hotel provides free shuttle bus to guests, as the location a bit remote from down town, but the seats are not enough for peak hour and the time slots also not much choice, especially if u travel via Taipa Ferry Terminal, there is not much choice, must of the shuttle bus are via Macau Ferry Terminal. Services Though there are rooms to improve, but base on the price and overall environment for this hotel, I think it is reasonable price and relax for family trip. Also, the breakfast buffet is nice, and and is free for kids. Just not enough manpower for peak breakfast hour say 9-10:30am.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 香港

想有渡假 feel,離開煩囂都市感覺,這裡是正確選擇。

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Pros: 溶入大自然,雖然沒有五光十色的,但這正正是想要的。早餐尚算多選擇。
Cons: 工作人員少,有怠慢感覺。
Location: 純粹享受寧靜,要賭,要睇 Show 還是去金沙城,威尼斯人或巴黎人。
房間對海,8/F 境觀一流,露台大, 晨早起來坐在露台上;伴隨四周的雀鳥聲,看著大海,放下手機,真的可以忘卻一切。 唯房間近海的一邊,行去所屬房間的路程頗長。 自助式早餐,真的很自助,可能我去的是星期天,人較多所以連餐具也要自行去取。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for family

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: Spaciaus and tidy room, nice breakfast
Cons: Wifi signal in guest room is weak
Spacious room, good breakfast and quiet environment. Suitable for leisure travel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

マカオ宿泊ホテルに最適

Posted Oct 13, 2016
マカオにある最新ホテルに比べると建物は古いが、ゴルフ場に隣接しており宿泊してゴルフをするにはたいへん便利。 友人と共に別々のキングサイズベットのシングルを予約していたが、香港から2人で一つのスーツケースで行ったので隣の部屋にして欲しいと現地で交渉。するとビーチビューのツインのコネクトルームにアップグレードしてくれた。 たまたま部屋も空いていたのだろうが、素晴らしいサービスだと感激した。 部屋は広々して快適だった。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 부산

공항과 시내와는 멀지만 정말 최고의 풀서비스 호텔.

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: 또한 아침 조식이 정말 맛있었습니다. 카페 파노라마였는데 정말 맛있었고, 실내 풀장, 실외 풀장, 샤워 시설, 사우나 시설이 있어 최고였습니다.
Cons: 거리가 먼 것이 단점이지만, 공항에서 늦게 오는 사람을 위해 셔틀을 운행했으면 좋겠습니다.
Location: 근처에 콜로안 빌리지와 학사비치가 있어서 참 좋습니다.
저는 9월 29일,30일 어머니와 함께 그랜드 콜로안 리조트에 묵었습니다. 4층이었고 객실은 그랜드 뷰였습니다. 학사비치가 눈앞에 펼쳐지는데 너무나 황홀했습니다. 웨스틴 계열이었고 우리나라 부산에 조선비치호텔과 같은 계열이었다고 합니다. 그래서 그런지 해운대의 느낌이 조금 났습니다. 하지만, 바로 뒤에 산이 있어 거기에서 나오는 음이온과 바다의 경관은 최고였습니다. 너무나 좋은 호텔 짱이었습니다.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hong kong

very good hotel for retreat

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Pros: the quietness, nature, the sound of waves
Cons: must fix water dripping at patio door top, non-stop even sunny all along !! Source unknown !! terrible inconvenience; enjoy gd view n comfort deprived
Location: evening beach walk to enjoy the full moon after dinner at the black sand beach is memborable
A very quiet, relaxing and comfortable stay. There are beautiful natural landscapes around the hotel. Hotel staffs are helpful and hospitable. A very good option for couples' retreat.