Ratings based on 375 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by eric

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 11, 2017 on Hotels
It's my second time back at the Grand Emperor Hotel, and it was great as before! Very impressed with the service - the staff were very friendly and attended to our needs quickly. The family room we requested for was spacious, clean and well furnished! I am ever so pleased with the location - it is located within walking distance of tourist attractions such as the Ruins of St Paul and Senado Square and is only a 3-5 minute walk away from the centre area where you can hop on a bus to the New Macau area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Great service, comfy bed and fantastic breakfast!

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Check in was quick and our receptionist was friendly. They upgraded our room to include complimentary breakfast. Views were amazing from our 19th floor room. We had a deluxe room with a Kingsize bed...very comfy indeed :) Complimentary beer and soft drinks was a bonus too! We also had Handy which was great getting around Macau. Location was good for casino's and only 100m for complimentary shuttle bus to Studio City and City of Dreams...definitely worth a visit. Breakfast was great with lots of options. Highly reccommend and when we return to Macau will definitely stay again!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Great Stay!

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Overall, it was a great and comfortable stay. The bed was comfortable and the breakfast spread was good. Check-in and check-out was smooth and the staff, especially Ricky, the Manager, was very accommodating.
5 out of 5
by Tiannie

Good location, Big Rooms and excellent staffs

Posted Mar 7, 2017 on Hotels
Location - There's shopping mall right beside the hotel. Walkable distance toThe Ruins of St. Paul's, and those nearby attractions. There's free shuttle bus from City of Dreams back to Hotel. Excellent services provided from Hotel Management! Definitely come back again when I'm visiting Macau again! Stayed March 2017, travelled with family
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 28, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Nice Location

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Choose because Was very convenient place for my parents and close to shopping and restaurants.
5 out of 5
by Jesus II

A Grand hotel which is Emperor.

Posted Jan 21, 2017 on Hotels
The check in was quick and accommodating. My previous request for a no smoking room was addressed thru an upgrade to Executive floor.we don't mind that at all. The room is huge . The breakfast is also very good. Given another chance or proper timing when booking, I will always book in the Grand Emperor hotel . And there's even a free airport shuttle. Fantastic is the proper word to describe our experience.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location and service

Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel has provided us good experience and it's not my first stay in this hotel. Definitely will choose it again for my visit to Macau in the future!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 24, 2016 on Hotels