Ratings based on 141 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic!

Posted Dec 12, 2016
One of my favorite hotels now! Impeccably clean, very comfortable with everything you wanted already in the room. Lovely service, friendly staff. Aaand it was much cheaper than most of the local hotels with the same quality. Thank you!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Nice hotel near Macau Stadium

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Good location with convenient stores nearby. Nice horse race course view.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

No shuttle from Taipa ferry terminal.

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Pros: Walking distance to Taipa village.
Cons: Add shuttle @ Taipa ferry terminal.
Hotel is okay. Most of the staff are Friendly, except for the shuttle driver, rather rude. I find the shower water pressure is low, the room is clean in general.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Weekend getaway

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: Good location with a number of restaurants/snack shops nearby which close late at night.
Cons: Shower facility
We booked a double bed room and stated that we'll be arriving late; end up we got twins bed. The shower facility in the room is poor, water keep running out and we end up have to use all towels to soak up all the water leaked on the floor. Front desk staff was not professional, she asked her supervisor if deposit could be made by credit card. We were standing up front of the counter and the supervisor just yelled back - "ask her to pay cash".
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

reasonable price to stay in Macro

Posted Mar 22, 2016
Pros: reasonable price, comfortable
Cons: buffet breakfast should have more choice.
Location: there is a famous spot named "管也街", which has a lots of local restaurant
the price is reasonable compared with other hotels in Macro. The hotel room is big and comfortable. The most important, the hotel provide free wifi although not very high speed. overall, I would recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

So good! Very comfortable & clean

Posted Feb 10, 2016
So good and near the hot market & Galaxy. Next time we can take this hotel against.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 27, 2015
Nice and quiet on the 17th floor. Bedding very comfortable. Bath towels are extra thick and clean. Nice touch to provide bath robes
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

It is generally good. We stay for only one night.

Posted Dec 14, 2015
The experience is quite good as we managed to find our way around ourselves. It will be good if more information such as shuttle bus services and places of interest be provided.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from HK

high cp value

Posted Aug 23, 2015
near supermarket and also have convience store around the hotel . They provide wifi as well . great condition with this price ! i would say this is a high cp value hotel compare to others hotel :)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable room

Posted Jul 12, 2015
It is the first time I booked a hotel because of the typhoon 8 in Hong kong, quite clean and comfortable room. But there was a little tricky about the door key, it couldn't not detect for several time let me feel quite scary , haha.