Ratings based on 377 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Malaysia

Nice hotel with good service.

Posted Nov 11, 2015
Room for 2, but enough for 4 as it provide 2 double bed. Suitable for family stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Taiwan

距離議事亭及大三巴很近, 慢慢散步就可以到, 沿路還可以欣賞澳門的街道 ! 我娘說澳門的街道乾淨

Posted Nov 6, 2015
很久沒有陪爹娘到處走動了 ! 這次特意陪爹娘到澳門過中秋節 , 陪爹娘吃葡國菜 , 逛大三巴 ,帶媽咪去媽閣廟燒香,中秋節澳門有很多活動端盤子比賽, 異國風俗舞蹈表演,晚上還有煙火秀...都讓我們趕上了,二天一夜 沒有緊湊的行程....
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Downtown hotel convenient location but old

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is at downtown Macao Good for shopping Convenient for sight seeing But about 20 minutes by taxi to the newly developed casino area like Venetian Hotel is quite old breakfast is awful
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by KWAN FONG

Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
酒店空調比熱,未能調整。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by CHIH TUEN from 台北市大安區

雙人房最好有兩把椅子

Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
房間乾淨舒適,服務態度很好。我們入住的是雙床房,但是只有一把椅子,只能一人用書桌上網,比較不方便。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

立地は最高

Posted Oct 28, 2015
Pros: 立地
Cons: バスルームのカーテンは即交換した方が良い。
Location: 巨大カジノやコンビニ、スーパーなどが近くにあり便利
マカオ半島中心部にありどこに行くにも便利。 スタッフの対応も丁寧で好感が持てた。 部屋は狭いが一人で泊まるには十分。 ただバスルームのカーテンが湿気臭くて気分悪くなった。 3泊したが石鹸は一度も新しい物と交換されることなかった。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by SUNGCHIEN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lilc

Good location

Posted Oct 24, 2015 on HotelClub
Free internet wifi is ridiculously slow. Sometimes it doesn't work at all. Consumed bottled mineral water from the fridge thinking it is complimentary (standard for most hotels) only to be charge upon check-out. The charging is perfectly fine since it's our mistake for not checking before consuming. But HKD216 for 6 bottles of mineral water is exorbitant!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 東京

お値段以上のクオリティ

Posted Oct 22, 2015
Pros: 部屋
Cons: よくある話ですが、お風呂の排水が弱い
Location: コンビニエンスストア1分、ウィンマカオ5分 セナド広場10分 フェリーターミナル無料送迎あります。
初めてのマカオで土地勘もなく予約しましたが、結果正解でした。 チェックインは15時ごろにしましたが、スタッフの手際も、デポジットについての説明も 丁寧でした。 部屋は清潔で、バスルームも予想以上に豪華(ガラス張り※目隠しロールカーテン有り) でテンション上がること間違いなしです。 お隣の声が少し聞こえましたが、それは隣の方が大声だったせいだと思います。。。 今回の旅の目的はカジノではなく街歩き。 セナド広場までは歩いて10分ほどで。途中のリスボア辺りになると大陸からの 観光客でいっぱいでしたが、2時間ほどで旧市街を歩き回ることが出来ます。 また、近くにセブンイレブンもありますので便利です。 カジノに集中される方はタイパでもいいと思いますが、観光目的であればおススメのホテルです。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Wai Kwok

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels