Ratings based on 638 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was a comfortable stay!

Posted May 5, 2017 on Hotels
The bed and pillows will give you a nice sleep. The hotel is clean and the Pinoy bell boy is very helpful.
4 out of 5
by Chan Chue Hin


Posted Apr 30, 2017 on Hotels
Good, location near to shopping and restaurants
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 29, 2017 on Hotels
Location is great - easily accessible to public transport and 15 minute walk to Senado Square. Room was comfortable and clean.
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hk

Close to city center

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Easy to find it. It has a great location near gambling centers and city center. Walking distance to the visitor areas. Nice and helpful staff who gave a lot of advice to our travel plan.
4 out of 5
by Martin

Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Hotels
3rd time staying at Holiday Inn. Last time was nearly 8 years. Pleased to see hotel has improved over time.
5 out of 5
by Howard

Good value, great staff

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
The staff are very friendly and helpful Frascati Cafe on 4th floor has a decent al la carte menu , good food well priced and generous portions. There is a cheaper option which is the lunch buffet but I did not try it. Not a great casino but there are plenty nearby to choose from.
4 out of 5
by Ang

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Is it 'clean'??

Posted Mar 23, 2017 on Hotels
Being upgrade to deluxe room from superior room . The pillow too soft, no support. 'Insulation' no good, my Husband wake up from sleep in the midnight, hearing 'man' voice... lucky I didn't hear anything, frighthen me.
4 out of 5
by Zujie James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Roya

Posted Feb 1, 2017 on Hotels
Price was expensive- but it was during Chinese New Year... hotel is old - needs update... service was good.