Ratings based on 665 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Comfortable room

Posted Jan 10, 2018 on Hotels
Nice friendly staff Location is walking distance to big casino on the Macau side island Breakfast is below average Rooms ‘s clean and nice
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 1, 2017
The linen in the bed smelled damp. We requested to have it changed. The smell was gone after change.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to casino and shopping

Posted Oct 14, 2017
During my stay, hotel employees help me and give me recommendation where to shopping and get good food to eat, like it!
4 out of 5
by Zhe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Joel

Family trip to Macau

Posted Oct 6, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel rooms looked aged and could do with a bit more upkeep. Location wise was fairly accessible with a bit of walking around. Overall an OK stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Typical Holiday Inn. Staff speaks good English.

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Pros: Location is good. Staff speaks good English.
Cons: Can't think of anything
Location: It's located on Macau Peninsula, a short walk to Lisboa & Grand Lisboa casinos. And short cab ride to Wynn Macau and MGM Macau.
It's a typical Holiday Inn hotel. The room was good enough. Many of the staff are Filippinos, who speak good English. And the location is good. It's a short walk to Grand Lisboa and the Lisboa casinos. To Wynn Macau and MGM Macau, it's a longer walk, or just a cheap cab ride. Wynn Macau has excellent buffet breakfast. But it's not cheap, about US$30. I didn't try the breakfast buffet at Holiday Inn.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from HK

Posted Jun 1, 2017
A nice hotel for commercial or business man. It is very convenience and the room service is quite good too. Lack of facilities but its fine. Breakfast isnt very good but expected.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from V

Not happy with this hotel

Posted May 21, 2017 on Lastminute
Hotel staff refused to move us to a new room, guests in the next room were not 'loud enough at 2am. Our room was an adjoining/connecting room which we never requested in the first place, because if the door connecting the rooms you can hear everything, not happy, do not recommend this hotel for anyone staying in Macau.
3 out of 5
by Than

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was a comfortable stay!

Posted May 5, 2017 on Hotels
The bed and pillows will give you a nice sleep. The hotel is clean and the Pinoy bell boy is very helpful.