Ratings based on 575 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hk

Close to city center

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Easy to find it. It has a great location near gambling centers and city center. Walking distance to the visitor areas. Nice and helpful staff who gave a lot of advice to our travel plan.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by BRIAN C F

Convenient and Clean Hotel

Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Hotels
The room was nice and clean, comfortable and quiet. Restaurants and supermarkets were around there just for a few minutes walk. Free shuttle bus service provided to and from Macau Ferry Terminal (but not for Taipa). The shuttle bus driver was very friendly and helpful, advising us how to get to those tourist spots by means of free shuttle buses. Terrific stay at this hotel and I definitely will come back again while in Macau.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Beautiful hotel. Perfect location.

Posted Dec 17, 2016 on Wotif
I had an amazing experience here!! Moon from Front Desk upgraded us to a deluxe room non smoking room when we accidentally booked a smoking room. (My partner and I don't smoke.) Housekeeping did a great job and room service are kind, quick and very helpful. There's a free shuttle from the hotel to the ferry/airport. There are also lots of cheap places to eat along the area. Would definitely recommend this to anyone!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Dec 4, 2016 on Hotels
Wifi doesn't work in the phone. Tv remote doesn't work for the volume Small room Filthy room. There was a tissue at the back of side table There should be a shuttle to/from airport
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2016 on Hotels
Awesome! My friends and I enjoyed our stay in Holiday Inn.. Made our vacation in Macau more interesting and memorable.. Friendly and helpful staff especially for us who are difficulties understanding Chinese.. Worth it!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is near to Macau harbour, but not easy accessible to nearby area, the hotel shuttle bus only provide to n fro from harbour to hotel. If you could want to go to Cotai side, you will need to hop to other hotel shuttle instead
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
The room was spacious and the service was great
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotels clean are oke, other staf service also ok,

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
Totally is just fine, everything was different with last year. The front office staff are smiling but seems like not patient enough to serve the guest, she just keep on talking non stop explain this and that, just like answering machine, and not gave any chance for me to ask something. The water pressure were not strong enough, the exhaust fan are weak, even we've chosen smoking rooms.