Ratings based on 665 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from malaysia

staff is nice, checked in 2pm

Posted Jun 14, 2018
room is ok, stay 3 night, have to pay Mop2000 for deposit. only 3rd day just provide 4G Mobile phone(data), not provided at 1st day..... disappointed
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and easy to find foods to ear

Posted Jun 12, 2018
Will stay back for next trip and introdice to my friends too
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from HK

Posted Jun 6, 2018
Good location for me to go around for working in Macau.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2018
The last time I went to Macau I had to ask for help from this hotel's reception, and even though I wasn't their guest, they were kind enough to help me through my situation. At that moment I made a promise to myself that I would come back to stay here one day. Now I did. The free shuttle from the ferry terminal was so old and needs renovation, and that's the only negative thing I have in mind about this hotel. My whole stay was nothing but pleasurable, starting off with a free upgrade. The room was spacious, well-equipped, and perfect for me and my 10-year-old nephew. There's a 7-11 and restaurant right outside. The beautiful historic centre was in a walking distance. Taxis and buses are abundant. The main thing people seem to fuss about is the deposit required by the hotel at check-in, so take note and be prepared.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2018 on Hotels
The check out process was very slow. Granted it was 5:30 am but the person checking us out could not seem to wake up. The bathroom could be cleaner. Had soap scum around the tub and the bath mat was brown where it should have been white.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 13, 2018 on Hotels
good hotel but pretty hard to find without GPS-- good bfast and clean
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Rude staff, bad stay

Posted Feb 24, 2018
Pros: -
Cons: SERVICE FROM STAFFS, ESPECIALLY THE HOUSEKEEPERS
Location: pretty much nothing nearby, had to take bus to the central to visit the scenic locations and to look for food.
hotel location is in Macau central, hard to find, need to access by bus. When checking in, the procedures took very long, counter staffs were rekeying out details into the system as if weren't prepared at all. When reach hotel room, was attended by rude housekeeping staffs. We ask for stuff and they attended to us with super bad attitude. Booked two double bed but the bed was smaller than expected. Did not book any extra bed but was told by them that it was included in our booking and so we thought it was only a double bed so we agreed that we need that extra bed. However, we saw there was two bed in the room so we do not need the extra bed anymore, staffs took it back unwantedly as if we made them do extra work and told us no refund would be given even if we don't need it. Utilities were all given for 2 pax even though we booked a 3 person room. Overall, it was a bad stay and won't consider coming back anymore.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2018 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old Holiday inn in old town area

Posted Jan 29, 2018 on Hotels
This Holiday inn is located in old town area, every thing is fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2018
Large rooms and confortable beds. Helpful staffs.